My Experience Being A Writer On Steemit

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


Immagine di rawpixel.com su Freepik


Hello everyone and I'm happy to be here writing in this community


I thank @josepha for organizing this contest which I find very interesting because it gives each person the opportunity to tell their first-person experience within Steemit.

It's nice to have the opportunity to compare yourself with other users and maybe even make improvements to the platform.


What can you say that writing on Steemit is to you? And how important Steemit is to you as a person?

For me, writing on Steemit is very important because it gives me the possibility of interacting with people who practically live in many places far from me in the world, and this is very nice because in this way there is the possibility of having a discussion on various topics which in any case they are common among all the people of the world.
In my case having a YouTube channel that mainly talks about my country from a tourist point of view which is Italy,it's even more interesting because I have the opportunity to make people around the world discover points of interest in my country from a tourist point of view but also from a cultural point of view,but I also have this possibility because precisely by interacting with people who come from all over the world or even a chance to learn their culture and also know the many points of interest of their country.



Immagine di pch.vector su Freepik


In fact in my opinion the fact that there is such a serious blogging platform and also where there is not always the clash that exists within social networks is in my opinion the most important thing.


Do you blog/write with your phone, or a PC?

The contents I create I usually do them mainly from the pc because I find it much more comfortable for writing and also for finding photos or sharing photos, I don't know if there is an application dedicated to Steemit but I hope it will be created as soon as possible in order to interact directly from the smartphone.



Immagine di wayhomestudio su Freepik


Do you write your words down first, or you type them directly and post?

This depends, if I create content about my travels or experiences, then I always take notes or try to integrate what I've seen with research that I do personally.
while when I create content about some contests like this one in particular I try to write the words that come to me at the moment about the sensations and emotions that come to me at the moment.


How have you found blogging on Steemit platform to be so far? Please tell us, we might learn from you.

I learned so much from Steemit, let's say I learned a lot in the various communities that I attend and above all I'm learning a lot from the various users who are much better than me at writing here in the community and who often give me advice to improve.
For example, on no platform and nowhere else on the web do they organize contests like this one which are very interesting because the person can bring their own experience which can also be useful to others.



Foto di Gerd Altmann da Pixabay


And in my opinion the door of this blogging platform which is very different from the classic social networks because it gives the possibility to interact more with people and also to learn from contents that are of a higher quality than what we find in the classic social networks.

So from my point of view steemit is very good in relationships it should probably be a little more developed in terms of graphics but I don't know much about this and therefore I'll leave the word to those who are more expert than me.

Thank you for reading this post. I hope to know a little what you think too so that we can compare and improve this platform to the fullest.



Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

kisspng-youtube-computer-icons-social-media-logo-5b2fd5dd01f286.854714911529861597008 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Poter scrivere in posti come questo è un'immensa fortuna per uno scrittore creativo che non gode degli stessi benefici di coloro che vivono nei paesi anglosassoni sviluppati o dell'estremo nord (quanto ai paesi dell'est europeo, non conosco l'andazzo, ma non credo la butti pessima come in Italia e Spagna, Albania e dintorni a parte) che il giorno prima di pubblicare con una grande CE erano Pinco Pallo Qualunque e dopo una settimana godono di grande fama internazionale anche se hanno di fatto pubblicato "monnezza" (vedere After, che ha fatto rivoltare nella tomba "zia Jane" per essere stato curiosissimamente equiparato alla sua letteratura patrimonio dell'umanità, hahaha!). Questo perchè le grandi CE, soprattutto negli USA, non si fanno alcun patema nell'investire su Pinco Pallo Qualunque, mentre da voi comprano esclusivamente marchi già affermati e fama. Ok, ci sono le affidabilissime piccole CE a cui rivolgersi, è vero, ma il cartaceo comunque è sempre alvo di costi di un certo rilievo. Non di pubblicazione qui, ma per farsi pubblicità. Qest'ultima comprende anche svariati viaggi in lungo e in largo per il paese per partecipare alle svariate fiere del libro e farsi conoscere (sempre ammesso di non andare a "incocciare" verso residenti dalla gran puzza sotto il naso che se non sei il figlio del presidente della Repubblica sei per loro un sassolino nella scarpa), quindi pagare pernottamenti in hotel, pranzi e cene in questo e quel ristorante, treno o benzina, non potendosi aspettare di averci un parente in ogni città in cui si va a visitare una fiera del libro. Prendiamo poi i social tradizionali e stendiamo un velo pietoso. Non solo non ti pagano, ma nel caso di "fessibuk' ti si frega pure il diritto d'autore (c'è una clausola ambigua che glielo permette e purtroppo una mia collega del forum per il guadagno online italiano c'era cascata con tutte le scarpe perchè non lo sapeva e s'è giocata un libro per ragazzini). Insomma...come si fa a non preferire steemit e dintorni?

 2 years ago 

Beh la tua amica e libri poteva secondo me pubblicarli anche su Amazon, una mia amica lo sta facendo da diverso tempo e sta guadagnando qualcosa, per carità non cifre astronomiche però almeno ha trovato qualcuno che gli pubblica il libro

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have discussed your thought about how writing on Steemit is to you and how important it is.

You have also discussed and shared with us your blogging device and how you do write your quality post.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.0%
Rating9.2-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58