PromoSteem 📣 by Making a promo-steem banner and Gif for promote steem word wide || Steemit Promotion day - 30 || 10% post payout to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. I have been trying in various ways for a long time to promote the #steemit. To maintain its continuity, I create a post almost every day where I create a banner and a GIF file with some good words about the #steemit and a link to join #Steem. I do this because I believe that if I share it on social media, people will be interested in joining this amazing platform.

Join https://steemit.com

promo-steem Gif :

promo steem(9).gif

promo-steem banner :

promo steem(45).jpg

Made

I am always trying to do this and I am getting a good response. I usually share this post of mine on social media and many people like and comment on this post which shows that people are interested in the platform. So I believe it is a groundbreaking work through which I can spread the platform among everyone. I would especially urge everyone to spread the word about #Steem from where you are. Because the platform investor is increasing day by day so everyone has the opportunity to earn something good. I am also trying to promote the platform.



Banner Making Process :

promo steem(40).jpg

promo steem(41).jpg

promo steem(43).jpg

promo steem(44).jpg

Final Steps :

promo steem(9).gif

promo steem(45).jpg



I have already shared this post on Twitter to #promote as well as promote #steemit. I urge you all to work with the right plan to move this platform forward. We will all benefit from this and #steemit will be in a strong position.

https://twitter.com/gorllara/status/1442742229320171520


image.png


image.png
Source @stephenkendal



This post is original content created by @gorllara and published on the Steem blockchain on Sep 12 , 2021.

I hope you like it and support me for my next post😇.

Join me on Twitter

Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 , @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@saracampero mod Promoter 🇻🇪
@nattybongo mod Promoter 🇬🇭
@talktofaith mod Promoter 🇳🇬
@ngoenyi mod Promoter 🇳🇬
@msharif mod Promoter 🇧🇩
@shahidchoudary mod Promoter 🇵🇰
@oscarcc89 mod Promoter 🇻🇪
@ashkhan mod Promoter 🇵🇰
@mcsamm mod Promoter 🇬🇭

Thank you
Kind Regards
@gorllara

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Really amazing work. Keep it up.
I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1443081972620804099

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70