Power Up || March 31, 2023 || #021

in Steem Marketinglast year

20230331_202457.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @steem-database To Support the Community

Hello all friends, at Steem-Database Community,

Hello my friends all, how are you, I hope we are doing well and hopefully in this simple day we can carry out our activities as usual and we will always be the best. yes, the most important thing is that we have to be productive in carrying out these activities so that we can be better than before.

IMG_20230331_165557.jpg

This afternoon, on this occasion, I will make my post regarding my power up routine. and on this occasion I made the power up right at the end of this third month. and as a result this month I did it twice the first time I did it on the 15th around mid-March.

And below are also some of the Power Up Steem results that I did, then here's what I got.

IMG_20230331_165952.jpg

DatePower UpSteem Power
March 15th30.2012,584.122
March 31th57.6602,649.336
Total Power Up87.861-

The box recap above is my power up process every month and I also make this recap weekly so it's easy for me to see.

IMG_20230331_170013.jpg

So at the moment I'm doing for ups because I've hit my target for people and if I do that every week I can't reach my target. But right on this day right at the end of month 3 I have to do it even though this target is a little closer to being able to achieve what I want at this point.

Today's achievement, to be precise, exceeds previous achievements because in the past few weeks I have been routinely writing and creating. So nothing is impossible if we really want to try and this is what I feel at this opportunity I can get more, although not as much as other people.

Screenshot_2023-03-31-17-00-43-45.png

Screenshot_2023-03-31-16-59-07-29.png


The important thing is that I do power ups and I also have proof in working on writing, but even though it's like that I still have to write and write to achieve the target. Even though what I got earlier was not much or not more than what I wanted, but that was the first step to getting better.

I routinely do this power up because this is one of the achievements or one of the investment things which makes it better. I want to do this power up like other people do, Which is when they power up they definitely have a higher achievement while I still have very little.

But in my mind I always thought I was doing this power up little by little then if I didn't do it at all I wouldn't be able to achieve what I wanted. At least I do it rather than nothing even a little. And I hope that in the future I can become more like the people out there.

Motivating yourself in this way is a great thing because not everyone can do something like this and not everyone wants to do it either. Keep the spirit even though there are many obstacles that make us a little weak, noble, a little lazy in doing this. Then if we remember what we want to achieve, we must be enthusiastic and also have to do the best for everyone.

Always enthusiasm for all my friends, I hope that what we want we can achieve, always be healthy, friends.

آمين آمين يارب العالمين


pembatas.png

Thank you for visiting and for reading my post this time and I ask for support from all of my friends.

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.1 %
Rating8

Have a nice day !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46