Power Up || March 15, 2023 || #020

in Steem Marketinglast year

20230315_121737.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @steem-database To Support the Community

Hello all friends, at Steem-Database Community,

Hello my friends all, how are you, I hope we are doing well and hopefully in this simple day we can carry out our activities as usual and we will always be the best. yes, the most important thing is that we have to be productive in carrying out these activities so that we can be better than before.

IMG_20230315_105017.jpg

Today on this occasion and on this very sunny day I will make a post about my routine activities, namely power ups in the 3rd month. This time, because I got quite a lot of system results, I immediately made a porami post and also popped up as usual.

And below are also some of the Power Up Steem results that I did, then here's what I got.

DatePower UpSteem Power
March 15th30.2012,584.122
Total Power Up30.201-

The box recap above is my power up process every month and I also make this recap weekly so it's easy for me to see.

IMG_20230315_105525.jpg

IMG_20230315_105612.jpg

Last month I did power up only once and then this month I started my party on the 15th to be precise today because I have more numbers than before So I immediately made a power up and also made this power up post. So that I know the progress while I write.

In the previous months I routinely did this stage 4 times a week or you could say once a week I made a post, And that's what I do every month And today I don't do that anymore because when I see there are so many things that are lacking in me, especially the amount of value that is still small, Then I'm also not too routine in making.

But starting from now, starting today, I will make this post twice a month, namely every 15th and 30th, hopefully I can do this regularly and consistently. I made it like this because I want to see how my progress in writing, And I want this number to be more so that it is not in vain in making posts.

Screenshot_2023-03-15-10-56-46-52.png

Screenshot_2023-03-15-10-54-54-40.png


Even though we only make a little for up, it's still the same, but I have a slightly embarrassed nature because I also get a small amount per week, so I'll make it Once every 15 days so I can get a large amount. And that one must also remain consistent in making it.

Actually the amount we get is from something we are diligent about when we make this pair and if we are diligent we will definitely get more and if we are not diligent then On the contrary. But there is also in that one post we can get more depending on the people who support us.

But consistently we can also get more so that what we are diligent in making posts and also don't be lazy every day we have to make posts. And the important thing is prayer and effort in making things so that we can get what we want and we can also get more from it.

Always enthusiasm for all my friends, I hope that what we want we can achieve, always be healthy, friends.

آمين آمين يارب العالمين


pembatas.png

Thank you for visiting and for reading my post this time and I ask for support from all of my friends.

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.7%
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Anda sudah setengah jalan untuk mencapai dolphin saudara, semangat terus power up nya💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66