Power Up || April 17, 2023 || #022

in Steem Marketinglast year

20230417_141005.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @steem-database To Support the Community

Hello all friends, at Steem-Database Community,

Hello my friends, how are you, I hope we are doing well and hopefully our practices and our fasting can be well received by Allah and most importantly we are still enthusiastic in Doing our activities in the holy month of Ramadan is a passion for all of us.

IMG_20230417_135032.jpg

On this occasion, on this happy afternoon, to be precise, in the holy month of Ramadan and we are already at the end of Ramadan, namely the month of Ramadan on the 26th day. And here I will also make a post and write a few things about my power up on this happy day

And below are also some of the Power Up Steem results that I did, then here's what I got.

DatePower UpSteem Power
April 17th25.0132,722.780
Total Power Up25.013-

The box recap above is my power up process every month and I also make this recap weekly so it's easy for me to see.

IMG_20230417_135536.jpg

IMG_20230417_135631.jpg

On this afternoon opportunity, of course, I have the opportunity to make my for-up post, which in the past few days I have been lazy to write and also do activities because there is one And several other reasons. Hopefully this can help me to be more enthusiastic and also make me more happy in my activities and hard to do useful things.

How come the rap this time is almost comparable to my previous top up, that is, this amount is almost the same because the previous day I was chasing the target I wanted. And then I also achieved it and on this day I write the results of my achievements on this happy occasion.

Screenshot_2023-04-17-13-56-58-78.png

Screenshot_2023-04-17-13-55-06-29.png


Maybe 15 days before that I was a bit lazy in my activities but there were some that at that time I was diligent in my activities then the results I got were also satisfying,
So that this result can also make me to power up more because I have achieved what I want.

But for the next week I don't know for sure because I'm not too enthusiastic and also creative in writing, I'm sure the results I get will also be less than before. But if I do it more than diligently or I will be more serious maybe I will get great results.

Because I also think that if I am not diligent in doing things like this, surely the results I will get will also be small, but if I am diligent, what I want is certain I will definitely get it because that is one of the results of the business which we are looking for in earnest.

Maybe this is all I can say at this opportunity, I hope that what I have to say is what I wrote on this occasion can also make friends more excited, I will also be more productive and more active in writing this so that I can get what I convey and want with the results of my own sweat.

Always enthusiasm for all my friends, I hope that what friends want can be achieved by friends and hopefully we can all achieve the results we want.

آمين آمين يارب العالمين


pembatas.png

Thank you for visiting and for reading my post this time and I ask for support from all of my friends.

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI8.9 %
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46