Power Up || 28 February, 2023 || #019

in Steem Marketinglast year

20230228_091941.jpg

I payout 10% of this post to the account @steem-database To Support the Community

Hello all friends, at Steem-Database Community,

Good Morning my friends, How are you? This sunny afternoon, we also have activities according to what we want, and hopefully our activities can be better, and also useful for ourselves, and for sure we also have to be passionate about doing it.

IMG_20230228_081007.jpg

Today, on this happy occasion, I will do a power up again. Actually, this is a routine report, but this month I only did it once because I'm not doing it regularly and consistently. But now I will be consistent and go back to routine and write and even so I can power up every week and to get satisfactory results.

And below are also some of the Power Up Steem results that I did, then here's what I got.

DatePower UpSteem Power
28 February22.6102,496.514
Total Power Up22.610-

The box recap above is my power up process every month and I also make this recap weekly so it's easy for me to see.

IMG_20230228_081909.jpg

IMG_20230228_082100.jpg

After a long time i didnt power up and did nothing then when i wrote i lost my club then on this day i did a for up again so i can write and work again in every community because that is one of the requirements for writing. and this month I did one power up and the numbers were also very modest compared to the previous months.

but this is not a problem because this is the first step so that I can go back to doing things, namely powering up again and also always working and also enthusiastic about writing so that I can power up again with a lot of numbers compared to now.

Screenshot_2023-02-28-08-23-47-68.png

Screenshot_2023-02-28-08-18-31-71.png


Today I also do another Power Up and today I will also pursue the target that I worked on and the target at this point I have to be able to achieve it. This is the first step so that I can work again and hopefully this step will make me more enthusiastic and more diligent in doing useful things.

Actually writing is a simple thing that we can do every day, but it is consistent that makes it more difficult for us to achieve it We also have to be consistent so that we can get what we want quickly. One of the keys to success is to be consistent, so that we are consistent, we can definitely achieve it.

Hopefully with this post and with this post I can do my best and can also achieve what I want because in this post everything can be evidence, Because this can be proof that I can work again because I have done pull ups and have joined the club, at least I have joined club 5050.

Always enthusiasm for all my friends, I hope that what we want we can achieve, always be healthy, friends.

آمين آمين يارب العالمين


pembatas.png

Thank you for visiting and for reading my post this time and I ask for support from all of my friends.

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating9-10

Thank you for sharing your post on steem database community. Keep building your power ups on steemit platform. Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48