Promoting My Business with Steem by accepting Payments In Steem and SBD, and Getting Some Graphic Designs from @alhajibabajnr and Paying in SBDs. 10% to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% of this post goes to @promosteem.com

Greetings everyone, I am much delighted to share with everyone in this great community my future plans for this great platform by promoting my business with Steem.

Before I commence, I will like to commend the support and moderation of our hard working leaders of this community @arie.steem, our great personality @stephenkendal for his endless sponsor. Not forgetting my country promoters @mcsamm and @nattybongo for their exceptional support.

HALS6774[1].JPG

Today, I am to share with everyone, my rebranding business with Steem. I am in to the selling of original plain shirts with various colors and sizes. Details and phases of my business will be share in the Steem Virtual store.

I will like to let everyone know that, I have taken my promotional work towards steem to a next level by promoting my own business with Steem.

THXE9680[1].JPG

I also made a one month contract with @alhajibabajnr to get me some graphic designs flyers throughout my business phases.

I had a chat with him the evening on WhatsApp making enquirers about his business to know the contract I can have with him.

IMG_5801[1].PNG

IMG_5802[1].PNG

IMG_5803[1].PNG

From our chat, I made it known to Him How I will like my flyers to be designed and the number I want. We settled On the price and the number of flyers I want.

I then transferred the SBDs to him after he sent me the first set of flyers. I really enjoyed making business with him because I loved how my flyers look like.

babs.png

I hope to get support from my country leaders should in case they want some T-shirts to make prints of Steem Ghana or Promo Steem designs on.

More details of my business will be explained in the steem virtual store.

Thank you very much for your humble attention.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Im loving this. Keep promoting steem with your business

 3 years ago 

Sure bro
It’s my pleasure

 3 years ago 

This is one of the best ways to promote steemit. Help share steemit with people within your circles who may have an interest in your graphic works.

 3 years ago 

Exactly bro.
It’s my pleasure. Let’s Steem on

 3 years ago (edited)

Great work @farhmade, thanks for this great project you are doing. It sound great and easy to transact using Steem especially when the person is at far distance. You need not to pay any fees before sending. Thanks for the contract you have assigned with @alhajibabajnr. Ourd pleasure 😃.

We are looking forward for you to hit your business via Steem Virtual Store.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much boss for this complement.

I will introduce my business on the Steem virtual store. So as to help build our community

Thanks so much @farhmade. You will be welcome to #Steem-VirtualStore a home in Steem to advertise your businesses. That is really impressive design from @alhajibabajnr our Mod for Steem Virtual Store Community.

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure to be part of that great family,
For @alhajibabajnr I can’t thank him enough for this wonderful designs.

I am almost done with my introductory business post in the #Steem-VirtualStore .

Hope you be welcomed there

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Nice job done senior. we gonna steemit till casket Insha Allah.

Sorry, we have to remove your label because PromoSteem Community has made a new initiative in labeling rules.

You can read more info here
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )

 3 years ago 

Well noted,
Thank you I will soon as possible do what’s necessary to become a member

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94