My Investment into Steem & Increase Voting CSI | Mission to Join Club100 by @faran-nabeel

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum ✨
How are you guys?

Wish to all members of this wonderful community will be form of the wellness and also good and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty. Here let's meet again with your Faran Nabeel, am also well and happy by the grace of God.

Now after a sometime i decide to make my new post on steemit platform and for my new post i decide to make at this wonderful community which name is steem database community.

png_20220810_014604_0000.png

Picture Design by me through Canva

So, Now here be start to write about my this week investment & power up into steem to increase my value and position on this platform whiic ia know as steemit.

steem Database.png

Power Up


First of all this is the short review on power up because everyone is know about the advantages of power and and i am also noe the power up have many grams benefits in our present and also have good benefits in our future and every user of steemit is also know about the importance of SP because this is the main key to succeed on this platform and also got support from curators & different communities with our delegation so if we have a good amount of SP then we easily makes delegations for any our favorite community on this platform and then community is also give support to us because then we become a unique member of that community so that's cause the SP is very important for growing sp is also important for upvoting and appreciate to another content through upvotes that is good for to increase our account Voting CSI.

And today i make new power up of my account because today i want to join #club100 for make more stronge profile and for this mission i used my all steem. for power up.


steem Database.png

The screenshot of wallet Before Power Up


Screenshot_2022_0809_225109.png

Here now see on the upper picture this is my account wallet screenshot that i take before power up and in which you see i also have good amount of steem power (SP) is "1687.637 Steem". And now i add 40 plus steem into my steem power.

steem Database.png

The Wallet Screenshot After Power Up


Screenshot_2022_0809_225200.png

Here this ia alsoy wallet screenshot and in which you can also see i have done my today power up because my steem power is increase from 1600 to 1687 to1731 that's mean my power up is successful and now i have also eligible for #club75 and soon #club100 ans now i have 1731.158 Steem as my total steem power in which i delegate 1000 Steem power to different communities.

steem Database.png

Voting CSI


Screenshot_2022_0809_234158.pngScreenshot_2022_0809_234131.png

Here let's see this is my account status on Steemit World Org account and in which i am showing my friends to my account status and my voting CSI and also shows my outgoing votes from the last 7 days.

Now let's see in the upper 2 screenshots in which you can also see my account status like steem power, reputation and also see my account voting CSI that is 5.7 and also see my outgoing votes for last 7 days that is 49 and now i also have a good amount of steem power so i also increase my account voting CSI.

steem Database.png

Now this is the end of my new post at this steem database community and at the end of my post i would like say thanks to sir @ponpase the community leader and also say thanks to all his team members for make thier wonderful community and as member of ste database community i also promote power up culture with my friends.

Hope you really like ans appreciate my efforts and help me to achieve my mission to join #club100 on steemit platform.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel (Admin of Steemit Graphics)
Discord : farannabeel#8111

faran nabeel divider.png

steem Database.png

Sort:  

Waooo keep growing your steem power, wish you all the best for future dreams

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend 💗...

You are in #club75 so you should use just that club status tag.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you @enveng...

 2 years ago 

Hi brother @faran-nabeel
Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay exclusive. Keep Power Up Steem On !

Report,

Post InformationStatus
Plagiarisme FreeYES
#club75YES
#steemexclusiveYES
Bot FreeYES
Verified UserYES

Have a Nice Day !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother I really appreciate your efforts.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Mashallah Sir you have a good amount of steem power.
And i appreciate you for your future goals.
Be blessed ☺️.

 2 years ago 

Thanks zonash

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44