Diary PromoSteem (June 2 2021): PromoSteem To My Friend At His House

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hey all steemit friends I hope you are all in good health

IMG_20210602_233720.jpg

In my post this time I will share about my daily activities in doing promosteem to my friend, namely @cucoeraban-lens and he is my brother in college where she has talent in writing and photography and the photos she takes are very good- very nice.

A few days earlier we had met to explain a few things about steemit to him and at night we met again I went to his house and did promosteem there I introduced steemit more deeply to him and I told him that "if indeed you have talent in writing and photography, this is the place where you can write and display your work because here your work will be appreciated”.

IMG_20210602_220402.jpg

Achievement1 @cucoeraban-lens : ini adalah postingan pertama saya ke steemit

Previously my friend @cucoeraban-lens had already created a steemit account but he didn't know how to play in this steemit and he wanted to learn more about steemit, then I also explained what things can be done in steemit. And the very first thing I teach is how to create an account for a newcomer to steemit.

I also told him that the steem key that we got should not be lost and fall into the hands of others and to store the key very securely and should not be known to others.

IMG_20210602_220424.jpg

After I finished creating an account, I then taught the first playing process in steemit, which was to make a self-introduction first in the #newcomer community, and then I explained what things can be posted in this steemit.

IMG_20210602_233820.jpg

That's my daily story in doing promosteem to my friend @cucoeraban-lens hopefully it will be useful and can be accepted by all of my friends and thank you

PromoSteem Team :
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

Promoters:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@jassennessaj Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@booming01 @xeldal

that's all and thank you best regards
@fahmibad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have to keep track of helping them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44