Diary PromoSteem (June 03 2021): PromoSteem To My Best Friends

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hey all steemit friends I hope you are all in good health

IMG_20210602_234052.jpg

In my post this time I will share about activities in doing promosteem to my village friends, namely @sukadi who is my closest friend since we were in elementary school, and I'm pretty close where he is also my playmate from the past until now.

There is a little story when I did a steemit promotion to him, where at that time I was having coffee with him, and I showed him some of my work that I had posted on my steemit account and I displayed the results I got from this steemit, and my friend is also very interested in what I show him, after that he asked me "how can I be like that", and I also explained that if you want to play steemit the first way you have to do is you have to have a steemit account first.

IMG_20210604_164047.jpg

After the first meeting at the coffee shop and he was very interested in my invitation, in the evening I went straight to his house to help him create a steemit account and tell him what to do as a beginner in steemit.
Then I also told him that the steem key that we got should not be lost and fall into the hands of others and to store the key very securely and should not be known to others.
After I finished creating an account, I then taught the first playing process in steemit, namely making a self-introduction first in the #newcomer community, and then I explained what things can be posted in this steemit

IMG_20210602_234006.jpg

Achievement 1 @sukadi : ini adalah postingan pertama saya ke steemit

That's my daily story in doing promosteem to my friend @sukadi, hopefully it's useful and can be accepted by all of my friends and thank you

PromoSteem Team :
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan
Promoters:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@jassennessaj Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@booming01 @xeldal

that's all and thank you best regards
@fahmibad

Sort:  

You got 4 steem from #diarypromosteem, please check your wallet.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51