#BURNSTEEM25 ||Power Up 54.166 STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends, good night and best wishes to my beloved friends, how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out all activities well.

Screenshot_20220801-214654_Chrome.jpg

Doing power up regularly is one way to increase the strength of an account. This has become a commitment since a few months ago to achieve the year-end target in order to obtain a double dolphin level. On this occasion I returned to do STEEM power ups that I have, although not much. But I am increasingly convinced that this will have a positive impact on the development of steemit in general and the development of my personal account. This time I will share the results of the power up of 54.166 STEEM. This amount is relatively small, but I hope that it will inspire me to continue to work and help my friends in the future.

Screenshot_20220801-214842_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220801-214950_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220801-215048_Chrome.jpg

The Steem that I power up is the result of the reward from the post. I always try to do various positive ways to continue to grow on the STEEMIT platform. Apart from doing power up to strengthen my account, I'm also consistently on #club100 which means I've never withdrawn the rewards, either SBD or STEEM, that I've earned in the last few months. I've been at #club100 for almost 7 months now. This is my proof and support in developing STEEMIT for now and in the future.

Screenshot_20220801-215145_Chrome.jpg

All the steem in my swallow was powered up and Alhamdulillah automatically my Steem Power (SP) increased. After powering up 54.166 STEEM this time, my total Steem Power became 9,701 SP up from the initial SP of 9,647 and the big hope I want to achieve is to immediately become Double Dolphin or 10,000 SP. I'm very happy because it almost reached the 10K SP target as expected. I reached this level because I consistently write every day and always do power up. By doing routine power ups, we are also raising our own account. With great Steem Power of course we can contribute positively and can help friends in voting on steemian posts. I am also committed to continuing to produce the best work on my beloved platform.

That's my journey in doing power up to strengthen, thank you and hopefully useful

Thank you for your attention
@ponpase || Admin - Community Leader
@pojan || Admin - Community Manager
@msharif || Bangladesh Moderator
@ashkhan || Pakistan Moderator
@ngoenyi || Nigeria Moderator
@oscar89 || Venezuela Moderator

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
Loading...

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43