PromoSteem Diary 11/07/2023- Recruiting a new user

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

IMG-20230711-WA0044.jpg

Introduction

Today was just a nice day for me. I woke up strong and I resumed my normal way to promote Steemit. I went to work and reminded my colleague about Steemit.

He has been thinking it's not real after telling him about it. He was waiting for me to make my first withdrawal before he joins.

Last week, I told my mentor I want to sell my steam to know how they do it. She directed me and it was a success.

I showed him the result and he was excited about it. Today, he told me he's interested. I took him through the process of registration and he was able to register.

He was so excited about it and he wrote his introduction post.

My mentor @okere-blessing came around to see what was going on and she was happy how fast i have gotten acquainted with the system. She encouraged me greatly and i was happy.

IMG-20230711-WA0046.jpg

I helped him @ameguy subscribe to communities. He asked to know if they give baa onus at registration and I told him that Steemit is not like those platforms that entice one with unnecessary bonus only to eat one's money.

He also asks to know where he will see his money when he gets it.

I made him understand how Steemit works by telling him that his value is based on the votes he receives on his post which pays out in seven days.

I explained all to him and he was excited.

Here is his introduction post
Introduction post mentorship by @estem

"Conclusion"
One of the things that makes me happy always is promoting steem. Each day, i try as much as possible to promote steem and I'm happy to do it.

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm so proud of you keep it up.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Your voting csi is low please increase it by engaging with others.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI8.0
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66