#Club5050 | Power Up Again | 20% For @steemforsdgs

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Picsart_22-01-19_22-18-45-918.jpg

erlinaa 02.png

I donate 20% of the payout of this post to the account @steemforsdgs

Assalamua'alaikum all stemian friends. I pray that we are all always in good health and well.

So this time I want to express my gratitude to this global platform. Because with this platform, it makes everyone develop their mindset to continue to move and be more creative in finding the best content to be loaded on this steemit platform and can be enjoyed by all Indonesian people and foreign countries.

Basically this steemit does not limit which countries must take part in strengthening this platform so that it continues to grow. However, in fact this platform has succeeded in triggering all people in various countries to greet each other and greet each other. This is a plus value in working on this steemit platform. Apart from feeling happy that our writings can be enjoyed by everyone, we also get great rewards from our paid posts, and another thing is that we can also gain additional knowledge by having some positive comments from friends who are kind. Criticize or give great suggestions in order to make posts even more perfect.

From various criticisms, suggestions and input, it makes us more careful to re-check so that there are no mistakes in writing. And these criticisms do not make us despair, but train ourselves to be more tenacious and skilled in writing. So that a good and interesting post will certainly get a bigger vote. And last week, I received a slightly favorable vote and that added to my enthusiasm to continue working and growing on this platform.

To maintain the existence that I get from this platform, of course there is good and mutually beneficial cooperation, and in this case there needs to be reciprocity. So therefore, I am obliged to do a Power Up in accordance with the policies of the steemit team. This is to keep improving my account to be more independent. During the month of January 2022 I have done the first Power Up. And this time I did a Power Up again for the second time in order to improve the quality of this account. I hope that in the future I can do power ups regularly in accordance with existing regulations and policies. In order to support this steemit platform to be more developed in the future and also to support the circulation of steem coins on this platform continues to increase.

Here I include a screenshot of the power up process that I did:

Picsart_22-01-19_21-17-14-405.jpg

Amount of Steem Power before Power Up

erlinaa 02.png

Picsart_22-01-19_21-17-54-450.jpg

The amount of STEAM I did Power Up

erlinaa 02.png

Picsart_22-01-19_21-18-21-281.jpg

Total Steem Power after Power Up

erlinaa 02.png

20220119_212419.jpg

Total amount of STEEM that I have Power Up

erlinaa 02.png

Currently, steemit steemit is running the #club5050, #club75 and #club100 programs and I will continue to participate in this program even though I'm still in #club5050. And in the future I will continue to try to develop my posts so that I can reach the highest level of power so that I can reach Dolphine.

erlinaa 02.png

My best regards to the PromoSteem Team:
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support
and Especially/ especially to:
@stephenkendal As Sponsor Promoter

erlinaa 01.png

Best Regard,
@erlinaa
19 January 2022

***

Silahkah sign-up untuk mendapatkan akun Steemit gratis.

Click here to know more about me.

Sort:  

Good achievement, keep up to join #club5050 !

Report :

  • plagiarism : NO
  • bid bot : NO
  • steemexclusive : YES
  • club5050 : YES
 2 years ago 

Greetings Humanity!

Thank you for supporting payout to @steemforsdgs account. Your support will be very useful to support the charity and social activities of the PromoSteem community.

Towards a better life with the PromoSteem community.

Steem For SDGs : Impact In Action !

Read for more information STEEM for SDGs Introduction : Impact in Action For Better World

Best regards,

STEEM for SDGs Team

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52