Promoting steemit by @ederra

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

poster_2021-09-12-061908.png

Good day wonderful friends in this wonderful platform and this outstanding community.
My name is Ogbonna Chizhim with @ederra as my steemit username, am a full member of the steemit Crypto Academy and steemAlive (port Harcourt branch).

My reason for posting in this awesome community is because I was told here is the best community to get help for my new recruited friends @clintonyima and @odinakajnr.

@Clintonyima and @odinakajnr are two good friends I spent some major part of childhood life with, and I can attest that they're very good writers who have the zeal to write when given proper guidance.

Steemit hasn't been an easy game for me especially at the onset.
To cut everything short, I left this amazing platform for about two months not because I wasn't able to write but because I didn't have the proper guidance. This Experience is what I don't want anyone to pass through.

CLINTONYIMA

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7hE9TGJrR4Sva9JqRA41cKF9LDdWZpSkJBmiV1GSJsDVorFN9cTWjxGgdBNRwfombgi1NE33PB7k9SD6fEngBQVaHR1x.jpeg

Source
His real name is Bariyima clinton, from Gokana LGA, Riversivers State Nigeria.
His Achievement 1 has expired and hasn't been reviewed.
Please is there anything he can do?
Here is the link to his Achievement 1.
clintonyima's Achievement 1

ODINAKAJNR

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Hrg9iCXjEYskoSEyyfPvrwMZjFoYhGhyrNZLNVeZWvAehyUCu2nJNB8r9yUEHztGqZ8ijsHK6VGzoAWnEw2SeqcQXkPPvyV8.jpeg

Source
He's from Ihitte Uboma LGA, Rivers State Nigeria.
His case is quite different because he has been verified but hasn't been upvoted yet.
All he needs is guidance on how to go about in the platform.
Below is the link to his Achievement 1.
Odinakajnr's Achievement 1

REMARK


I've already stated the motive for making this post.
I humbly apologize to anyone this post might offend but, I'll be excited if the above problems is been visited and rectified, thank you in advance.


Thank you for reading through


Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61