Introductory post: Achievement 1 by @clintonyima

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello steemians, am happy to be part of this platform, hope i will be accepted.

Profile


IMG-20210901-WA0002.jpg

My name is Clinton bariyima, also known as @clintonyima. Am an indigene of Rivers state Gokana Local government Area precisely.

Am currently preparing for my admission into higher institution am currently self employed waiting till my admission is granted.

Am the first in a family of four two boys and two girls. Am currently staying at choba in Port harcourt but grew up in omoukiri in aluu with my parent and siblings, even though they were not always at home but they still brought us up in the best way possible making sure we never lacked anything and am very sure they can proudly say that they taught us good morals and instill in us good mental attitude towards life itself and humans and it has made me who i am today am am happy to also pass it on to my younger ones.

My primary and secondary education started immediately we relocated from choba to aluu were i started my schooling in omoukiri and then my secondary school in omouko.

Am currently into communications, repairs and sales of phones and laptop accesories.



Hobbies


Am a lover of sport in general and am also
a lover of radio yea weird right but i love listening to radio programs when am less busy cause it helps me feel at ease
i love watching movies and reading mostly at night so it help my brain to reset after a tedious day at work.



How i found this platform


A close pal of mine @ederra came to my place of work and was talking about this new platform he found and eargerly wanted to show his friends what he found, although at first it sounds tedious to me but i decided to give it a try hoping it also works for me the same way it did for him, am grateful to him for telling me about it and am happy to be part of this platform.



Aim

My aim here is actually enveloped on improving myself cognitively which will end up making me a rational thinker in terms of knowledge and understanding.



Contribution


As a lover of writing, i'll do my best to motivate people with amazing blogs that will captivate their mind and educate them in every way possible.

Also, I want to use this medium to thank steemitblog for bringing together people of different calibers all around the world to show case their writing abilities, I appreciate the effort.

To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction to post to steemit. And thanks to you too for your time and patience. I appreciate.

FB_IMG_16305130337047676.jpg

Picture of me for better recognition

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board brotherly.💪
Wishing you luck😎

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Hello @boss75, @sumit71428, @fombae.
I sincerely apologize for this mentioning.
Although, i have a reason.
My achievement 1 isn't verified yet and it's 10 days old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61