Promo Steem Contest 📣 Create a Steem promo Video by @drhira

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi Steemians
I am very happy that taking part in promo steem contest, i am already promoting steemit by inviting and educating my friends, i found this social media websites very broad and i am free to publish contents of my own choice. I can show my skill to different community. In this video i describe what is steemit, how you can signup and what you can publish there, and also describe about its awareness on social media.
Here is my link of video about steemit.


Thank for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

All the best in this dear.

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Hello, Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you for guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48