LETS PROTECT OUR MOTHER NATURE @dilchamo

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello steemians,

Today is my first day of posting in this community. I would like to introduce a bit about myself. I’m Chamodi Nayanathara, a French and English Lecturer by profession. I’m from SriLanka. I joined steemit in last month. I love writing articles and reading books. To know more about me I would like to invite you to reach My Achievement 1 post.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 2.53.41 PM.jpeg

From my post today I would like to talk about an important topic. As we all know we are all undergoing a pandemic situation. Since past 15 years people were destroying the environment in a rude way. People destroyed animals and trees. The whole nature was completely destroyed by human beings. But the nature took revenge from human beings by giving continuous pandemics and viruses losing millions of human lives. There is something to think about now. By stopping the human activities the nature is under the process of purifying now.


source

A healthy environment should be of fresh and clean air. Our environment should be kept as a non-breeding ground of diseases. We must protect our nature. A beautiful nature is an investment for the mankind.


source

To protect the nature we must protect trees. We have to preserve the eco systems. The main issue is cutting trees. To make houses and to make wooden products most of the trees are been cut. We have to stop that.

Garbage should be recycled in a proper manner. I have seen in many countries that they have started proper disposal of garbage but there are some people who do not follow this process.


source

To protect the water ways we must not dump garbage into the seashores. If we dump garbage into the seashore that directly affect the marine and aquatic lives such as animals and plants. Factory waste is also dumped into the water ways. People should stop this.

Then smoke from vehicles destroyed the fresh air. People should do eco green tests for the vehicles. If air gets polluted, human beings can be infected with breathing difficulties and lung diseases.


source

As people we must protect our nature including animals and plants. We must not pollute the environment. If we protect the environment, the environment in return will protect the human beings.


source

I would like to thank you for reading my post and I hope the help and support from @ arie.steem, @promosteem.com, @pojan, @ponpase and all the leaders of the community. I hope to bring you more interesting articles to the community.


source

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my friend 👋

Thank you so much

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66