MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit | June 20 - June 27, 2023

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello!

Today I want to join the Steem marketing community's initiative with the contest MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit launched by @promosi-steemit. In simple words, each participant has to share its tweets about the Steem world. Click on the blue phrase or search on the @promosi-steemit's blog to get more information about it.


THE POSTS

During the period from June 20th to June 27th, I published three different tweets about the articles posted on Steemit blog. Below, you will find a brief summary and, if you like, you can also consult each of the posts through the links. Let's go.

The first is a tweet concerns a post with which I joined the contest organized in the Italy community, THE BEST FOOD POST. I joined several times, and during the last week I proposed a simple pasta recipe. I used tomatoes and dried cheese to obtain a tasty seasoning. CLICK HERE if you want to read the complete article.


The second tweet concerns the new episode of "La bestia dagli occhi di ghiaccio" (The Beast with Ice Eyes), a novel I wrote a few years ago and which I have edited a little over time. This time I published the fourth and the fifth chapter. The story continues in Fociomboli, with the group trapped in a shack and a bad finding made by Daniele.

The entire novel will be published as several episodes and will be available through the interfaces connected to the Steem blockchain. The sore point is the language: the text will be available only in Italian. You can CLICK HERE if you want to have a look and read the chapter 9.


The third tweet concerns the usual date that I publish every two weeks on the occasion of my personal SPUD. SPUD is the acronym of Steem Power Up Day and is a day in which a user can invest his own STEEM funds, transforming them into STEEM POWER. In addition to my SPUD report, I added some metrics that I've been monitoring for a few weeks, such as our STEEM POWER APR, Steem Inflation Rate, Steem Global Influence Fraction, and how much of the STEEM tokens generated in the last two weeks has been invested in the form of STEEM POWER. I published my last report yesterday, on June 26th. If you want to have a closer look, you can consult the post CLICKING HERE.


And now...

Greetings and... bye to the next!

divider.jpg

This post join the Penny4thoughts experimental project.

Sort:  
 last year 

This promotional activity deserve a big thumbs up and high appreciation. Wish you best of luck for the contest entry!

Thank you very much Shohana, have a nice day :)

 last year 

You're welcome my friend, have a nice day to you too!

Un altro modo per renderti visibile e ovviamente il tuo lavoro con te

Questa è un'iniziativa lanciata nella comunità Steem Marketing. Sarebbe un vero e proprio contest. Incrociamo le dita e speriamo di finire sul podio :P

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13