MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit | May 8 - May 15, 2023

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello!

Today I want to join the Steem marketing community's initiative with the contest MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit launched by @ponpase. This is my fifth time. In simple words, each participant has to share its tweets about the Steem world. Click on the blue phrase or search on the @ponpase's blog to get more information about it.


THE POSTS

During the week from May 8 to May 15, I published four different tweets about the article posted on Steemit blog. Below, you will find a brief summary and, if you like, you can also consult each of the posts through the links. Let's go.

The first tweet concerns the prologue of "La bestia dagli occhi di ghiaccio" (The Beast with Ice Eyes), a novel I wrote a few years ago and which I have modified a little over time. The entire novel will be published as several episodes and will be available through the interfaces connected to the Steem blockchain. The sore point is the language: the text will be available only in Italian. You can CLICK HERE if you want to have a look and read the first pages.


The second tweet concerns the post published a few days ago to join *THE BEST FOOD POST contest, organized in the Italy community. In that post, I showed the preparation of a simple and quite quick dish: Grilled tomatoes, with the addition of extra virgin olive oil, capers, and anchovies. You can consult the entire step-by-step preparation CLICKING HERE.


The third tweet concerns the post with which I participated in the Steem and Tron-themed graphic design contest organized by @promosi-steem in the Steem Marketing community. This week, the theme was "STEEM Burning" and I first created a kind of logo, then adapted it to other graphics or images online-downloaded. If you want, you can have a look at the post and know more about the contest by reading MY ARTICLE HERE.


Finally, the usual appointment with my personal SPUD, the Steem Power Up Day, combined with other statistics of the Steem ecosystem that I have started to monitor. I also started reporting the situation of my Tron wallet and some other useful parameters for those who want to keep an eye on the trend of liquid STEEM tokens and the ones locked as STEEM POWER. If you think you might be interested and would like to spend a few minutes understanding what I'm talking about, you can CLICK HERE to reach my post.


And now...

Greetings and... bye to the next!

divider.jpg

This post join the Penny4thoughts experimental project.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69