You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Coffee Shop Powered By Steem - Creative Without Limits

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

I've seen this idea from you in 2018, maybe at that time the resources you have are not sufficient to implement your idea. Honestly, I was very inspired by your idea from the first because in the past you also told me about future plans by building a steem coffee shop. I have always had plans to modify the Coffee Steem car, it's just that I was never able to implement it because I didn't have the funds, it took me at least a year or more to raise funds to implement my idea so I didn't really think about it at that time. but with current steem prices and full support from the steemit team we can do it.

You see in Indonesia, especially in Aceh, selling coffee using a car is very popular nowadays, and this is my hope that did not arrive haha.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

yeah ... it's a dream that's been on my mind for a long time. I hope this year can be achieved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83