You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PromoSteem: Meeting Over Lunch || Powering Up, Planning for Olango Island Outreach Activities and Creating Original, Quality and Plagiarism-Free Contents

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Dear @rosevillariasa.. you are amazing! I hope that you can get your trx back from Tron wallet 🤦🏽‍♀️ I've lost mine many times before.. lucky that I don't have much in there..but you needs to retrieve it back, it's a lot. A friend helpede before but he's not anywhere to find now.

Your project with the kids is really cool, I wish I could send you something later, after I completed my contest in community. Best wishes...

I hope @macoolette and @nurseanne84 were here too

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wowww thank you so much my friend @cicisaja you are giving me hope about my old trx tron key. I hope I could retrieve it too! Thanks for appreciating my work my friend. I will keep doing in any way that I can to help my community, especially the kids and thriving families. Regards from the Philippines 🇵🇭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47