My weekly tweet about Steem by @christnenye

in Steem Marketinglast year

Greetings everyone, welcome back to my blog. its my pleasure to participate in another weekly tweet contest organized by @ponpase.

20230508_070721.jpg

For the past seven days, I haven't been active to write posts because of my grandmother's burial. Notwithstanding, I did write articles which I tweeted. In that view I will be reviewing my posts from the last seven days to when I stopped writing.

As usual, after my last tweet post the number of views, retweet and likes also increased.

FIRST TWEET

Screenshot_20230508-071450_1.jpg
Link

In this tweet, I reviewed my activities here steemit platform on the Twitter platform. The tweet is about my daily post from the day one to seventh day. As we'll know promoting steemit platform is our core duty as members of the platform and this community at large. So I always make sure to carry out this duty at every given opportunity.this tweet got twenty-four(24) views and one like

SECOND TWEET

Screenshot_20230508-071456_1.jpglink

This tweet is on my effective ways in which I use in promoting steemit platform. I made mention of one-to-one promotion, organizing seminars, social media promotion etc. I have the tweet a very catchy caption that will bring new members to the platform.this tweet got six(6) views

THIRD TWEET

Screenshot_20230508-072844_1.jpg
Link

This tweet is on my knowledge of cryptocurrency ever since I joined the platform. In the article I wrote about my knowledge, experiences, shortcomings about cryptocurrency since I joined the platform. I also wrote on the number of persons I have introduced to the platform.

FORTH TWEET

Screenshot_20230508-071459_1.jpglink

On weekly basis I make sure to do a paper craft contest organized in steemkids community. So I tweeted about it on twitter platform. This tweet got 14 views

Conclusively, from my analysis so far the first post had the highest number of views, it's has been a wonderful experience tweeting my activities and been active on daily basis here on steemit platform.

I invite my friends, @starrchris, @mdshohan91221 @akareen to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hi dear Chinenye. It is great that you are promoting the platform. This will definitely lead to more growth of the platform. Nice one friend. Naija no dey carry last.

Have a blessed day.

PS:
Have you heard of Project Hope? You can check out this publication on Project Hope Community and you will be glad you did.

 last year 

Okay, I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75