PromoSteem - Weekly Inviting Contest [ Week#1 ] New User Join Steemit by @chichieze

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% payout to @promosteem.com

I am delighted to participate in this inviting Contest organized by @promosteem.com because here in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria, they Promoters have dedicated every Thursday for promotion Steemit and inviting new users to join our platform which I always makes myself available to join the inviting campaign.

Apart from the Thursdays, I personally Promote Steem/ Steemit to anyone around me which includes my negbours. So, I was able to Promote Steemit to my next door neighbor and my closest friend and neighbor who accepted my invitation to join Steemit platform. Each has done his introduction or achievement1 post.

IMG_20210905_155416_831.jpg

The picture above is me and my next door neighbor who I invited to join Steemit. At first he taught it was a network marketing company. But I let him know that is not but a social media platform with different, he was convinced on hearing that in Steemit platform, we have crypto Academy school where one can learn about cryptocurrency and block chain technologyies. I also share the testimonies of my earnings with him. I told him that I earn Steem, SBD and Tron. He was moved to sign up and do his achievement1 one post same day.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2BoVhLdNb3FQjjoJGaj5aXLK9Vo5gSPQZbFC6Y5LBDF4iUGyrHWDmfpdqWr1DRyfWUpjpFjs8Th6F9rQQ...aA6XABMwYg6jz6jc2vAatyhZ7WRygrBwGkg2cTNAZRwrgMr47eWYxEgPqvARegbq3jFEXRB3QbsHLCM2Pmi4dwfHA5Zdpt814 - 2021-09-02T212906.073.jpeg

IMG_20210905_182004_916.jpg

He is the next person that accepts my invitation to join Steemit. He has also don his achievement1. He is my negbour in the same street. When I told him about Steemit, he was kind of I quote

How can one Write something and get rewarded?

I assisted him to know how Steemit platform does it. I also let him know that what matters is the quality of his post and how consistent he is in the platform.
The table bello indicates their user names and Introduction link.

UsernameAchivment1 link
@palvalentineLink
@danieljonathanLink

I was able to invite two persons to join Steemit and each have done his introduction to.

Special thanks to, @promosteem.com, @nattybongo, @talktofaith and @ponpase

Introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well done dear, will check up their achievement tasks too

 3 years ago 

Alright dear, thanks for noticing my efforts @nattybongo

 3 years ago 

Wishing you the best dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for wishing me well

 3 years ago 

Amazing!!! I welcome you all our newbies
@palvalentine
@danieljonathan

Thank you @chichieze for signing them up. We appreciate all your efforts

 3 years ago 

Thanks Ma'am @ngoenyi, I really appreciate your good efforts too. Promoting Steem is my duty post so no more going back

Thank @ngoeyi am happy be a steemian

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the mention @promoSteem

 3 years ago 

@palvalentine
@danieljonathan
Glad to have you join steemit.

Weldone dear promoter

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear @alexanderpeace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37