LEARN WITH STEEM: THURSDAY PROMOTION || HELPING THE NEWBIES TO FIND THEIR WAY IN STEEMIT BLOCKCHAIN || 10% IS FOR @PROMOSTEEM.COM

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

poster_2022-01-13-111754.png

GOOD MORNING MY FELLOW PROMOTERS

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Telling poeple about Steemit is one of the things I don't joke with. But it's not all about telling them about Steemit, but helping them to remain active user's of Steemit ecosystem. Just like other Thursday's, I and other Promoters here in Nigeria went out for promotion. But the first person I met with was one of my recruites who is also a good promoter of Steem @akpan.

After taking pictures with him, we left for Promotion since we already know where we are going to. On getting there, we met with @ijelady who is our team leader. Our Promotion took place at Pwan heaven real estate company .

We went there for 2 reasons, to discuss with the assistant manager who wants to invest in Steem and also to get content creators. While @ijelady and others where busy with the assistant manager, I myself was also busy with @pixellt. He signed up 7 days ago and needed my assistant to know what next he can do.

Polish_20220113_230651077.jpg
@chichieze with @akpan before going out for promotion

IMG-20220113-WA0022.jpg
@ijelady with others

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

MY PERSONAL ACTIVITIES

Polish_20220113_230710689.jpg

This is me and my newbie @pixelt. He is writing his diary game after learning how to do it. But before then, he asked me so many questions to show that, he really wants to know what Steemit is all about and how it can benefit him. His first question is

Does Steemit pay you referral bonus?

What do I stand to gain if I Introduce my friends to Steemit?

Can I see your proof of payment from Steemit?

Your post looks attractive, how can I format my work to be like your own?

Referral bonus: I made him clear to him that Steemit is not a network marketing company. So no referral bonus. We earn by writing.

What to gain when I Introduce Steemit to my friends: Here I simply told him that, each time you tell your friends or anyone else about Steemit. It your work to write on promosteem Community that you invited your friends to join Steemit. When he do that, he should live the rest for Steemit.

Proof of my payment from Steemit Here, I told him that in Steemit you pay yourself by making quality post. So, I used steemworld.com search to show him my last one month earnings in Steemit. He was rest assured that Steemit is legit.

How to format his work I should him how he can do that. I right down the most important markdown styles for him and asked him to master them. Since he just wrote his achievement1 task, I told him that he will know more about markdowns in achievement4 task.

He was satisfied with my answers and he proceeded in making a second post, which is diary game. I also assisted him to do that. Here is the link of his second 👉 post

Polish_20220113_230750582.jpg

Polish_20220113_230710689.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Conclusion

Helping poeple to learn Steemit remains my work as a Promoter. Yes I am doing it with joy.

Special Mention

@promosteem.com
@ngoenyi
@nattybongo
@ponpase
@msharif

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

Screenshot_20220105-073256.png

You can click here to know more about ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted.

steemexclusive : YES
plagiarism : NO
voting bot : NO
club5050 : YES

I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6887638291768848384/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend for selecting my post

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post in the PromoSteem community. Increase your promotional activities and support the community to grow.

Reports :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • bid bot : NO
  • plagiarism : NO
  • club status: YES
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for reading my post. I really appreciate that and will continue to support the growth of this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67