DIARY GAME SEASON 3: HOW I SPENT MY DAY || ATTENDING SEMINAR IN OUR OFFICE || 12-1-2022 , 10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220113_122813.jpg

Introduction

Hello guys, hope everyone is doing Great today? I just want to share with you yesterday's activities as it was fun and educational. Lots of individual attended our Company's seminar (PWAN GROUP) as the aim of this seminar was to show individual ways of making an earnest living from the Real Estate business.

Morning

I had a wonderful morning that began by praying and having a nice bath after which I had my breakfast and got on my way to work. Usually I'm the first person to arrive at the office. The office is arranged and set up for the days activities and transactions. After arranging the office, I try to finish up some of the previous day's unfinished work. Once I was done with that, I got to the training room where the seminar/training is to take place and arranged it. I set up the TV's and laptops and ensure the chairs where arranged properly and put things in place for the guests so they enjoy the training in comfort.

Afternoon

IMG-20220113-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220113-WA0006.jpg

The seminar/training was anchored by two of the companies managers. The Training room was filled with new guests who seemed to really enjoy the training as they also asked lots of questions related to the Real Estate business. They aim of this training was to help people realize ways of making good money for themselves through partnering with our company PWAN HERITAGE AND PWAN HAVEN who are affiliates in the PWAN GROUP.

Giveaways were given to new guests who answered questions and some new guests got to enjoy free partial payment of the registration fee as new members who seemed interested on the first day of attendance.
After the seminar, I took group photos of the new guests with the two managers who anchored the training.

Interested guests enjoyed the benefits of free site inspection to the Companies Estates which was lead by the team managers. New attendees began marketing our Estates instantly via their various social media platforms cause time is money and they had just discovered a new source of income.
After several hours from 10:00am - 4:00pm people started heading home and retiring from the days activities and I got to rest a bit and later which I had to close the office for the days activities.

Evening

I got home around a few minutes past five and no one was around which was really frustrating and I just took a little food and rested and a few hours later I stood up to work on my laptop.
When I was done working in the evening I played with my little friend who is actually four years old.
And we had dinner late in the Evening and later used my social media till around midnight and went to bed immediately after wishing my friend who just added a new Age to herself today a happy birthday.

Special Mention

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze

Sort:  

You are right it was filled with new guests, even me that was my first time i attend the saminer, it was amazing

I really miss this meeting, weldon my people

It was a great day well spent and I'm happy I didn't miss out, I really got to learn a lot and I believed everyone did. Thank you for sharing your diary with us

Wow great job from you keep it up.

Nice write up , oh no I missed this one.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32