Steem growth || My Activities and contributions to the growth of steemit for the last 7 days

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Screenshot_20220815-010655.png

What have you personally done in Steemit 7 days ago or are you being lackadaisical because Bitcoin has influenced the price of steem and its conversion?? It shouldn't be so.

Power ups is one way we can add to the growth of steemit. Supporting fellow steemians by our Upvotes is another way. Engagements and commenting on contents from other users is another way of adding to the growth of steemit. Here's what I'll specify on.

  • Voting CSI
  • Club Status
  • Engagement
  • Tags used and support received
  • Contents created
  • Use of markdowns

The points listed above affects the growth of steemit.

Club Status

In one way or the other, all of us belong to different clubs such as Club5050, Club75 and Club 100.We didn't join these clubs merely because it's a rule in Steemit in order to get support.
Screenshot_20220815-003603.png

We joined these clubs in order to get support and also grow our steem power. Imagine a club 100 users powering up all his steems to grow his steem power.

He's actually contributing to the growth of steemit. Although I haven't powered up yet, I'm saving to power up at the end of the month. I'm currently a club5050 member.

Voting CSI

Voting CSI is a kind of rate at which we vote or support other users publications. Sometimes we see our voting CSI reduce. This is because we haven't upvoted much publications. Currently, my voting CSI is 16.4
Voting CSI means Voting (Community Support index)
The last 7 days, I think I've upvoted over 20 posts.

Screenshot_20220815-003418.png

Engagement

Engagement is one important way to build the steemit platform that's why there's room for engagement challenge in the steemit blog.

Screenshot_20220815-003015.png

This engagement challenge has tested us on how engaged we are on other people's post and so far, I've engaged in more than 10 posts and here's a screenshot showing what I'm saying. Engagement is important because it makes users see how others view or rate his contents.

Tags used in the last 7 days

I've used the tags #steemexclusive to show that my post has not been posted on any other platform or social media.

#thediarygameTo indicate I made a diary game post
#club5050To show I belong to a club which is club5050
#nigeriaTo show the country I'm making this post from.
#fintechTo show that my posts is mainly Technological or business inclined.
#creativewriringTo show that my post is very much creative and original
#steemgrowthTo join Contest related to promotion, power up posts and the likes of them. Here is a screenshot of some of the tags I used in the last 7 days.

Screenshot_20220815-002909.png

Screenshot_20220815-002843.png

Screenshot_20220815-002817.png

Number of posts I made
I actually made posts 7 days ago of which some has paid out.

No.posts
1Link
2Link
3Link
4Link
5Link
6Link

Use of markdowns

Use of markdowns is very essential for the arrangement, clarity and uniqueness of our Contents. The use of

  • Justify
  • Centralize
  • Bold
  • Bullets
  • Source and the likes makes our post unique and clear enough for readers.

7 days ago I've tried my best in avoiding Plagiarism.

Thanks to you all. I actually got support from booming account and Curators too. These are my activities last seven days.

Cc,
@msharif
@steem-database
@professorlenz

Sort:  

Wow, I'm so much impressed by your rapid progress. What you've shown here is a clear indication that you're growing steemit too

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme FreeYES
Club5050YES
SteemexclusiveYES
Bots FreeYES
Verified UserYES

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @fombae
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Loading...
 2 years ago 

This is interesting @bossj23. You really supported steemgrowth in an outstanding way last 7 days. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma

 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing to the growth of this community.

We invite you to provide feedback about this application.

Please leave your comments. please help support for the progress of the community!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 | Steem-Database

Thank you very much !!! 🚀🚀🚀

 2 years ago 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71