Today's Promotion was Based on Order

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
Good evening everyone out there and I hope you are enjoying your day. Mine was peaceful and indoor except for the time I went to visit my barber.

IMG_20211111_125651_453.jpg

Today's promotion was awesome because when I almost thought people were losing interest in the platform, some are picking impressive interest. I got this chat on Monday but I thought she was kidding until she came to my place to register but she didn't only sign up but she was able to do her achievement 1 task through my help.

Screenshot_20211111-171224.png

Steemit is a large platform that can accommodate many people as possible but the only required of a steemian is to be consistent, dedicated and the board will take care of the rest. Promoting steemit is now easier with the availability of promotional aids that have added beauty to promotion. Today I was on my cap to run my promotion since it was just within and thank God, I was able to catch one fish today and here is her Introductory Post Link

IMG_20211111_150834_507.jpg

Upvote is not guaranteed in steemit but I was able to encourage the newbie to engage in club5050 because is one the easiest way to be organized here. I am yet to come across any platform that is like steemit yet, simply the best, very good at what they know how to do best, transparent, and everything unique. Believe me or not, in my next generation, I would be a steemian again.

The promotion has become a household name in Uyo because when it comes to Thursday, we have promo-steem shoutout and every Thursday, we keep it on the cool, no sleeping on the bicycle as promotion is the center of it when it comes to Uyo promoters involvement.
Here is my introductory post link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, that is great. She later made it to your place and you successfully signed up. That is great. Online promotion is cool. Thank you for joining

Yes oh and promotion continues

 3 years ago 

Upvote is not guaranteed in steemit but I was able to encourage the newbie to engage in club5050 because is one the easiest way to be organized here.

You did noble. It's good to let them know it on time. Well done

Thank you ma and we will continue doing what we are good at ma

Weldone my boss
I dey your back

Thank baba and i am seeing your input also, keep it up bro

 3 years ago 

I am yet to come across any platform that is like steemit yet

Me too I have never seen… and I don’t think I can see,,, it’s only steemit or steemit

I believe you dear and unto the next one, you can send order for my products dear.

 3 years ago 

I sure will

 3 years ago 

@benson6 I hope u order my own join , keep moving to the moon bro

Anytime dear, just place the order and I will sort out the rest dear. Perfumes are ready, place your order dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45