My Introduction Post to Steemit; Mentorship by @crytokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211111_150615_595.jpg

My name is Hannah, I am from Akwa Ibom state. I reside in Uyo I completed both primary, secondary, and tertiary education in Akwa Ibom State.

Hobbies
I love watching wrestling, football, dancing, reading, and cooking. I love everything about my life because I know am not perfect but His Grace is sufficient unto.

What sort of posts written by others are you liking?
Someone must be motivated by something to write a post, every post has its uniqueness. So I post what is interesting and motivational.

What kind of post do you think I'll be posting?
I'll be posting what is interesting, motivating inspiring, captivating, and interactive post, in such a way that such comments will be assigned in my post.

IMG_20211111_150800_740.jpg

How did you find out about steemit?
I came about steemit through my friend @benson6, I am grateful that he told me about this wonderful platform. I did not hesitate to sign up having heard about the wonderful things that come with steem.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @hannahluv and i am glad to have you and having heard about steemit and you have decided to join, you will enjoy your stay and be consistent dear.

 3 years ago 

Hi @hannahluv,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

I dear, welcome to the steemit family, please include the #achievement1 tag to your post so you can be verified

Thank you.... I have

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46