You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Chat Contest #4 (07-05-2021) - 10 Steem Everyday [Total 300 Steem]

Good day @arie.steem, How are you?, hope you're doin great, thanks by the way for this daily chat contest that you initiated to boost every Steemians convincing ability to invite more talented people to the Steemit platform.

I just would like to ask if can I submit an entry for a current invitation I had with one of colleague at work, I already invited her last week of April unfortunately she was not able to register due to the phone number invalid issues, well gladly I found your post about this daily chat contest and got a new link for her to register, but she's still about to register for an account, can I already join or should I wait for her successful registration to include her Steemit username? What can u suggest? 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

hii @bellekiss-31
Assessment
Only introduced Steemit but did not succeed in getting friends to join Steemit - point : 1
Successfully invited friends to join and prove their username - point: 2

you can still put your entry but your chance to win not big because you just get 1 point

i have put all information in my post, please read properly :)

Gotcha! thanks much, I just wanna get an advise from you since I am pretty much sure that my friend will register soon. I may not win that much but the chance to join your contest would be an honor, I'll just work on inviting others to be able to join your contest in the coming days and will get more chances of winning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73