Daily Chat Contest #4 (07-05-2021) - 10 Steem Everyday [Total 300 Steem]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% of post payout goes to @promosteem.com

daily contest.png

I want to share goodness with others by providing 10 steems to 5 winners every day for the Daily Chat Contest. I got this inspiration from mcsamm which also has a contest like this in the weekly time. and I've talked to him about the contest I would make and he supported

However, the contest I made is different from the others, that is, you don't need to make a post, you only need to share a screenshot of your chat in the comments Daily Chat Contest post in everyday.

You can enter this contest every day, there is no limit. but you have to give different chat screenshots with different people. the contents of the screenshot is about you inviting other people to join in steemit.


Strict Regulation

  1. Provide a different screenshot on each of your entries in the comments column
  2. One person can only provide 1 entry per day
  3. The screenshots should be about talking to getting friends to join Steemit
  4. Entries are only counted if you provide a screenshot in the comments column
  5. If the conversation is in a language other than English, please write down your conversation in the comments so that I can translate
  6. Entries that are accepted are those that successfully invite your friends to join and prove the new @username in the comments column. unsuccessful to invite friends, then there are exceptions, please read the assessment below.

Assessment

  1. Only introduced Steemit but did not succeed in getting friends to join Steemit - point : 1
  2. Successfully invited friends to join and prove their username - point: 2

You're On The Blacklisted If

  1. Taking other people's chat screenshot
  2. Manipulate chat screenshots with editing

Note

  1. You sincerely accept every winner I choose every day
  2. Please report to me if you see anyone breaking the rules
  3. There is no limit to being a winner every day
  4. I choose the winners based on the conversation in the chat and also divide it evenly for everyone, so. you won't win every day
  5. The daily chat contest will be closed after I publish the next daily post along with the list of winners
  6. I provide 10 steems for 5 entries, one entry gets 2 steems, if one day it doesn't reach 5 entries then the prize for you will increase
  7. Resteem this post every time you enter this contest

Phone Number Invalid

  1. When you have a problem with an invalid phone number when registering an account, I advise you to use this tool to register https://steemyy.com/reg.php , and after that you can change the master key of your steemit account.

Timeline

contestguide.png

Example Good Comment

contohkomen.jpg

afgefge.png


Make sure you always read the progress of this contest and also always follow the rules well, every improvisation of the contest is for safety and also has a real effect in promoting steemit to others


Daily Chat Contest #3


5 winners from 6 entries who participated

WinnerComment LinkPrize
@josegonzalitoComment2 STEEM
@peachyladivaComment2 STEEM
@goodybestComment2 STEEM
@elianyComment2 STEEM
@jamezmccoyComment2 STEEM

3.png

For gifts, you can check my wallet, if I haven't sent the gift in 24 hours, you can reprimand me. sometimes I forget, because forgetfulness is human nature :D

daily chat.png

Okay, let's start sharing your entries in the comments column in this post


Goodluck


Thanks to : steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @pennsif

discord link.png
PromoSteem Discord


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

closed

Screenshot_20210512-173846_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210512-173912_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210512-173920_WhatsApp.jpg
WhatsApp conversation between my friend and i helping her to sign up to steemit

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thank you @arie.steem
Steem received with thanks.

Good day @arie.steem, How are you?, hope you're doin great, thanks by the way for this daily chat contest that you initiated to boost every Steemians convincing ability to invite more talented people to the Steemit platform.

I just would like to ask if can I submit an entry for a current invitation I had with one of colleague at work, I already invited her last week of April unfortunately she was not able to register due to the phone number invalid issues, well gladly I found your post about this daily chat contest and got a new link for her to register, but she's still about to register for an account, can I already join or should I wait for her successful registration to include her Steemit username? What can u suggest? 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

hii @bellekiss-31
Assessment
Only introduced Steemit but did not succeed in getting friends to join Steemit - point : 1
Successfully invited friends to join and prove their username - point: 2

you can still put your entry but your chance to win not big because you just get 1 point

i have put all information in my post, please read properly :)

Gotcha! thanks much, I just wanna get an advise from you since I am pretty much sure that my friend will register soon. I may not win that much but the chance to join your contest would be an honor, I'll just work on inviting others to be able to join your contest in the coming days and will get more chances of winning.

 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20210507-101749.png

Screenshot_20210507-112614.png

This is a facebook chat between a friend and I this morning, I'm still waiting for her reply to sign her up. I will do a follow up as well.

 3 years ago 

approved

photo_editor_ds_1620369026663.jpg
photo_editor_ds_1620369138521.jpg

photo_editor_ds_1620400771667.jpg
Messenger conversation with one of my workmate, we had previous offline conversation about the platform, we're actually struggling to create her account, but we will surely find a way.

 3 years ago 

approved

Thanks much for the opportunity @arie.steem have a blessed day!

thanks much sir @arie.steem got the reward and so grateful for it, have a blessed one, stay safe and healthy sir.

 3 years ago 

you are welcome, please, you can join in new daily contest again. keep follow my blog

I will surely follow your blog and hope that I will get such chance to qualify for your future contest.

By the way Sir @arie.steem I love the concept that you had with the Steemit Campaign in Facebook that just ended and reached its 30days, I don't know and doesn't find any so far for our country, how I wish there will also be a Facebook campaign targeted for us from Philippines same with what you just had with Indonesia Sir, at least to see some good results as well.

  • My entry:
    Collage.jpg
MeMy friend(Zohaib)
Remember, I told you about a platform(social) that is similar to Facebook but in addition, you can also invest and earn through and your valuable time will be awarded in a good way.Yes<bro I remember it and I am excited to learn about it, tell me when you are free so that you can teach me.
Timing?I can arrive at your home on Saturday night and also tell me if there is an age restriction on this platform. Anyways I will come and we will discuss further on it.
No bro, no age limit. I am waiting for your arrival and excited to teach youOk, bro will meet you soon.
  • Thank you
 3 years ago 

approved

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85