Steemit Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11 : Quant (QNT) Edition] - Score a goal!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

This photo-art is my participation in the contest [Steemit Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11 : Quant (QNT) Edition]]](https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ponpase/steemit-crypto-art-and-design-challenge-round-11-quant-qnt-edition), organized by @ponpase.

What can a good, successful crypto investment be compared to?

Someone can compare with a sip of clean water when you are thirsty, or with a breath of clean air when you have been in a confined space for a long time, or with your mother's pies, which she pampered you with as a child.

But, I decided to look for a different comparison, which is absolutely not typical for me, and I decided to connect it with a goal scored against an opponent, when you go one on one with the opponent's goalkeeper.

Yes, I am not a football fan and, therefore, as I said, this topic is very far for me, but I grabbed it when I saw the Quant (QNT) coin logo.

I don't have a lot of soccer balls in my photo archive and I didn't want to use free images, so I decided to use AI services and create what I want to see in combination with the Quant (QNT) coin logo.

Score a goal! - became the main slogan that led me to the goal.

9a2.png

This is what the Quant (QNT) coin logo looks like.

2ufhwNgM3qHK2gjSgdebSQNNdGb3McdLVynUmo57a8aEZo5BXvkjAfc5QBFyqzN8DaLG6G9u5.png

To generate the image I needed, I used the deepdreamgenerator.com AI site.

But, my request did not immediately give me the desired result.

I wanted to see a robot that kicks the ball and all this in a steampunk style.

For the most part, he gave me images of soccer balls.

Без названия (16).jpg

Yes, such a ball looks like a robot, but this is not what I needed.

Без названия (19).jpg

I don’t remember how many attempts I made, but in the end, the site gave me a robot that hits the ball and I saw in it the steampunk and dynamics that I needed, but it was an image of a figurine.

9a.png

From the stone support of the figurine, I decided to form the sand, yes, because there is football on the sand, lol.

Next, I added the logo and slogan to the image and worked on the color, sharpness, and lighting.

9a1.png

My Pinterest subscription.

7s.png

I want to invite my friends to participate in the competition: @kaminchan, @bengy, @tonyz.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  
 last year 

Great work, my friend

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

The quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @steem-database account. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

Steem Database Sampul 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51