Do #Promo-Steem Publicly - Invite 2 Indonesian Youth [Steem On]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

20210615_034034.png

Currently, our team "The Youth Steem" continues to carry out routines in creating content to be published on #Steem and #Steemit media. Besides that, you might also see us doing #Promo-Steem activities everywhere, Sometimes we move from one point to another.

IMG-20210613-WA0036.jpg

Follow Us @youthsteem.team

This is real work we are doing and activities like this are back in the #Steem world. In accordance with the Vision and Mission of The Youth Steem Community, my team and I continue to reach out to Youth and Community Leaders in Indonesia, We take a little free time to do #Promo-Steem and invite people to join Steemit.

IMG_20210615_030135.jpg

Welcome to my blog @bangmimi

My team and I have worked together to do this work, sometimes we promote at one point and we make sure our entire management team is present at that location. Sometimes I move alone while other team members are doing other work.

We each have our own activities related to our profession, so we gather together when we have free time. Usually we gather in the afternoon and evening, then each prepares materials to make posts. Sometimes at that time we also gather with several other youths to promote #Steem and #Steemit.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqa2BJboJkSHK47cHEFDJiQGmqstkqnxG7Kip9EehZPWo77vuLpcbXxDAMtu6eSczMmm9qLEUUzkeoPGhzPni9Y33JAZU.jpeg

#Steemit account registration process

A few days ago I received a phone call from my old manager when I was working, he asked me to meet him at a coffee shop. At that time I was not busy with other activities and I immediately went there to meet him. I met and talked about work, business, and trading which was so rife in Indonesia.

Then he asked me to explain about the #Steemit platform which he had previously learned the basics of. I explained and told about all my knowledge about the #Steemit platform, then I invited him to join.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yPLratg5a99YURVAQyNHBDFYy9B7x3m8jCWkHrjkgzMTsv9QqpBVGqnX6zcojxNRLj2X5kgaGxvVcVR9h3Q5WDZDLqEsG.jpeg

Posted by @alfatjaya

He is Zulfahmi bin Abdulhadi, He is a graduate majoring in Business Economics. His daily activities are running my own business in the field of Interior and Exterior of the house. Alfat Jaya Interior is located in Syamtalira Bayu - North Aceh, so He register an account with the name @alfatjaya.

Dalam perencanaannya, ia mengatakan akan memamerkan produk usahanya di bidang furniture yaitu “Classic modern design” dan “Minimalis Interior design”. Dia ingin mengembangkan dan mempromosikan bisnisnya dan inilah alasan dia bergabung dengan Steemit.


IMG-20210613-WA0035.jpg

#Steemit account registration process

After a few days later I did #Promo-Steem in a different place, I met a beautiful woman and she was my cousin. Still within the scope of a coffee shop, this time we chose a slightly natural place, namely in the open. We met at "Boba Cafee Lhokseumawe" a coffee shop that takes advantage of the outdoor view with an interesting view.

This time it was not just the two of us, two other "The Youth Steem" team members were also present to accompany and help me in doing #Promo-Steem. They are @muhajir169 and @teukumuhas who then helped register @putrimaulida's Steemit account and guided her until she completed #Achievement1. This really helped him to complete #task1 and then posted on the Newcomers Community.

IMG-20210613-WA0031.jpg

Posted by @putrimaulida

I've asked him some time ago, but he hasn't had time to meet me. Then he contacted me again citing his interest in the #Promo-Steem The Youth Steem Community Shirt. Because he is my cousin I immediately asked him to meet, then I conveyed and promoted about #Steem and #Steemit to him.

Previously he already knew about Steemit media from his fellow Volunteers, at that time he could not attend the #Meetup and workshops held by the SEA Steem Community and the @steem.amal program. Therefore he wanted to ask me to immediately help register a Steemit account for him. Because he already knows a little about the Steemit platform, my team and I just need to help him register an account, then guide him in making self-introductions.


IMG-20210613-WA0025.jpg

The Youth Steem team
#Promo-Steem publicly

As a result, we have invited two newcomers to Steemit and both have made posts about self-introductions. They have done task1 to complete Achievement1, and our task is done.

However if they need further assistance, they can get back to us. We also recommend that Newcomers follow the guide posts that have been posted by CRs and Moderators in the Newcomers Community. In the future, we will continue to reach new users to join Steemit, we will continue to collaborate with the The Youth Steem team.


Join us by following the @youthsteem.team

IMG_20210602_021507.png


Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

PromoSteem Community ♨️

Special thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@dobartim

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job my bro 👍

Steem On !!!💪

 3 years ago 

Do interesting! Make #promo-steem everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53