Hello! I'm Putri Maulida From Indonesia [Achievement1]

IMG-20210613-WA0030.jpg

Hello Steemian, I'm @putrimaulida

Introduce my name is Putri Maulida, usually called Putri, I am an easy going person and like cute things, so please greet me with a polite greeting. I am a woman born September 19, 1996, I am the 2nd child of 4 siblings. I have an older brother and 2 younger brothers, in the family, I am the only daughter. My hobby is singing even though my voice is not as good as a proportional singer but I am proud of my shrill voice. I also like watching, reading and cooking.

Perkenalkan nama saya Putri Maulida, biasanya di panggil Putri, Saya merupakan orang yang easy going dan menyukai hal- hal imut, jadi silahkan kalian menyapa saya dengan sapaan yang sopan. Saya wanita kelahiran 19 September 1996, saya anak ke 2 dari 4 saudara. Saya memiliki seorang abang laki- laki dan 2 adik laki- laki, dalam keluarga, saya merupakan anak perempuan satu-satunya. Hobi saya bernyanyi walaupun suara saya gak sebagus penyanyi proposional tapi saya bangga dengan suara cempreng yang kumiliki. Saya juga suka menonton, membaca dan memasak.

IMG-20210614-WA0076.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0077.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20200905-WA0108.jpg


I'm a teacher who works in
Rohingya refugee camp

I live in Bayu, Syamtalira Bayu sub-district, North Aceh district, Aceh province. My last education was S1 Islamic education management at IAIN Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia. Since junior high school I have been very interested in management, business and education, so I am interested in majoring in Islamic Education Management, Faculty of Tarbiyah and Teacher Training. This department focuses on the procedures for managing an educational institution, as an educational staff.

Saya tinggal di Bayu, kecamatan Syamtalira Bayu kabupaten aceh utara provinsi aceh. Pendidikan terakhir saya s1 manajemen pendidikan islam di IAIN Lhokseumawe, Aceh- Indonesia. Semenjak di bangku smp saya sudah sangat tertarik dalam bidang manajemen, bisnis dan pendidikan, sehingga saya tertarik mengambil jurusan Manajemen Pendidikan Islam fakultas Tarbiyah dan Ilmu keguruan. Jurusan ini berfokus terhadap tata cara pengelolaan sebuah instansi pendidikan, sebagai tenaga kependidikan.

IMG_20190402_163755_846.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0033.jpg

My father and mother are also based in the field of education, my father is a physics teacher in junior high school and my mother is the head of administration in high school, maybe this is also a factor why I like this major. My daily activities as a volunteer, teachear (part time), frangipani flower business and salted eggs, then take care of my pet rabbit. I have 4 bunnies, bobo and aunt (child), max (mother) and bo-boy (dad), they are so cute.

Ayah dan ibu saya juga berbasis dalam bidang pendidikan, ayah saya seorang guru fisika di smp dan ibu saya kepala tata usaha di SMA, mungkin ini juga merupakan faktor kenapa saya menyukai jurusan ini. Aktivitas saya sehari-harisebagai voluntir, teachear (part time), bisnis bunga kamboja serta telur asin, kemudian merawat peliharaan kelinci saya. Saya mempunyai 4 kelinci, bobo dan bibi (anak), max (ibu) dan bo-boy (ayah), mereka sangat imut.

IMG-20210614-WA0019.jpg

I'm an Indonesian Volunteer Society (MRI-ACT)

A few weeks ago I became interested in blockchain-based social media. From there I got to know some friends who are often active in steemit media and from there I started to want to know how my friends started steemit media activities.

Dalam berapa bulan lalu saya mulai tertarik dengan media sosial berbasis blockchain. Dari situlah saya mengenal beberapa teman yang sering aktif di media steemit dan dari situ saya mulai ingin tahu bagaimana teman saya memulai beraktivitas media steemit.

IMG-20210613-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210613-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20210613-WA0034.jpg


Sharing and register a Steemit account with @bangmimi, @muhajir169 and the @youthsteem.team

So after I know the steemit media is very positive and useful for the public and I myself really want to know more about steemit media. So I have a desire to learn and join this media, I was helped by my cousin @bangmimi who has been active in steemit media for a long time, little by little I began to understand about steemit.

Maka setalah saya mengatahui media steemit sangat positif dan bermafaat untuk publik dan saya sendiri sangat ingin mengenal lebih dalam tentang media steemit. Jadi punya keinginan untuk belajar dan bergabung di media ini, saya di bantu sepupu saya @bangmimi yang telah lama beraktivitas media steemit sedikit demi sedikit saya mulai memahami tentang steemit.


Cc :
@anroja @ernaerningsih
@nazarul @radjasalmal and @heriadi

Thank to @bangmimi

and The @youthsteem.team

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Selamat bergabung @putrimaulida

Perkenalan yang menarik, semoga segera mendapatkan verifikasi dari Greeter Helper bapak @irawandedy

Salam🙏

Terimakasih kak @mirzamg, mohon bantuannya untuk kedapannya. Dan salam kenal 😊

 3 years ago 

Salam kenal🙏

 3 years ago 

Awak gampong lon lagoe

cc : @heriadi

@irawandedy...wkwkwkwk ternyata dunia ini sempit ya

 3 years ago 

😅😅 sang ka hawa ta maen u gampong abang kalinyoe🤭

 3 years ago 

Jak ju, mangat lon traktir

 3 years ago 

😄😄 siap, insyaAllah bang pajan na kesempatan 🙏🙏😄

 3 years ago 

welcome my sist! hope you will be the Best

Thnks bro @bangmimi. its nice to join steemit... please take care of me in the future 😁😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Welcom dek put.. 😁😁

Thank you bang @ipolatjeh.....😁😁😁😁 salam kenal...dan mohon bantuannya untuk ke depan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48