My #Club5050 Promo Graphic Design by @bangmimi

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% Payout to @promosteem.com
for support PromoSteem community


IMG_20211030_022637.png

Entering the end of October, I did not miss the important moment of closing and determining the winner of the "My #Club5050 Promo Graphic Design" contest on October 31, 2021. #Promo-Steem - Promoting the #Club5050 was carried out at the initiative of the #Steemit Team and supported by @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02. Here is my entry for "My #Club5050 Promo Graphic Design" organized by #stephenkendal.

This is "My #Club5050 Graphic Design Promo", I want to participate in this great #contest. I'm happy to just create a Graphic Design for promotions for #Promo-Steem promoters in particular, and also generally to support the #Club5050 program. This "My #Club5050 Promo Graphic Design" design can be used to help promote and #Steem marketing.

Graphic design example 1

IMG_20211030_022717.png

Graphic design example 2

IMG_20211030_022758.png

Graphic design or graphic design is a communication process using visual elements, such as typography, photography, and illustrations that are intended to create a perception of a message being conveyed. Wikipedia Therefore, the design grade looks more attractive, so it is widely used in various web users' sites. In addition we can also make graphic designs according to the animation we want, this can be developed with several variations according to our wishes.

This is one of my works in making graphic designs, this is a simple design made using a Smartphone application. If you really want to try other shapes and animations, you can try them yourself. Design and create creativity according to the ideas you want, you can also enter this contest. Tomorrow is the closing day of the #contest, you can do promotions with graphic designs that you will design later. Come on, join the My #Club5050 Graphic Design Promo contest, Click Here!

Graphic design collaboration 1

IMG_20211024_200930.png

Graphic design collaboration 2

IMG_20211030_031715.png

I have joined "My #Club5050 Promo Graphic Design", I have submitted an entry for 1 of my best designs. I have combined the graphic design with a few more design examples to use for promotion. If you like the graphic designs that I have created, please use them if needed and can be used for free. It's my pleasure to share with you around the world, I support and help the Community in doing #Promo-Steem. Make #Steem great again, Support #Club5050 - Steem On!

This graphic design will later be used to promote #Promo-Steem activities, #Steem marketing and support the popularity of the team in realizing the program. We also really support the community, so we really care about the #Club5050 program, so we will continue to do #promo-Steem activities and do Power Ups to increase the number of STEEM POWER.

Let's win #Onehundredsteem for 10x winners and get #Resteem support from SK Promotions. Success for "My #Club5050 Graphic Design Promo", Wishing the #Steemit Team great success.

Support #Promo-Steem
We're ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem


PromoSteem Community ♨️

Support #Club5050


Special thanks to:
@pennsif
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@promosteem.com

IMG_20210923_010800.png

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

luar biasa , ini merupakan suatu yang sangat berguna bagi kita untuk melakukan promo-steem di berbagai wilayah.

 3 years ago 

Iya bung @muhajir169 terutama sekali di Indonesia, kita akan terus menjangkau masyarakat dan pemuda Indonesia.

 3 years ago 

Promoting in Twitter Support #Club5050 - Steem On!

Screenshot_2021-10-31-02-02-20-53_0b2fce7a16bf2b728d6ffa28c8d60efb.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33