Design your shirt for STEEM | "The Youth Steem Community" by @bangmimi

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

20210419_032023.png

I ready to be Promotor #promo-steem

On this occasion I will enter the contest again. Previously, I have also participated in several contests that I found in several Steem communities. Even if it fails I don't care, I'll keep trying and doing it again. Last night I found this contest on the homepage of Mr @Stephenkendal he is Promoting and Supporting #steemshirt #Contest organized by @saracampero. He added that the contestants of this contest only had two days to participate in the Contest. Whether or not you have time, you must complete this work within 2 days. I am ready and willing to participate in the "Design a Steem T-Shirt" contest held by Sisters @saracampero. Even if I don't have much time, I'll try to do my best even if I just design it in a simple way.

Then I came to the @saracampero post homepage to read more details, then I followed it and did a re-blog post about the contest. I am happy to join to Promote and Support the #steemshirt #Contest organized by @saracampero. Since this contest will end on the Closing Date - Saturday 24 April 2021 (Venezuela), I am doing this task right now. I'm afraid that it will be too late in the design process and make 300 words in my posts, because Indonesia's time is different from the time in Venezuela.


How do I design this shirt?

  1. Choose Background in Google search

  2. Choosing a plain t-shirt image in Google search

  3. Choosing the Steemit.com logo and the PromoSteem community

  4. Set the size of the Background, plain t-shirts, and logos (PromoSteem + SK)

  5. Adding the words The Youth Stem (as team/ community logos) dan user name in behind T-shirts

  6. set the writing font and overall layout

  7. The design is saved in png format

  8. T-shirt designs are ready to be promoted in this contest


IMG_20210423_050522.png

Added " The Youth Steemit '' community / team logo to the T-shirt design

I was inspired by the Steem community

As the Steemit platform grew, I saw people doing Promo-steem everywhere. I see people doing a lot of things here, doing Promo-steem with their respective expertise. I am very inspired by this, I continue to work to support Promo-Steem. I'm ready to become a promotor #Promo-Steem.

IMG_20210423_043508.jpg

Designing using the "Pixel Lab" app

I made this design with an application (tool) from a Smartphone, I used the "Pixel Lab" application that I downloaded on the Play store. I also often use the application to edit logos and images which I will post on the homepage of my Steemit blog.

Result of "Design a Steem T-Shirt" by @bangmimi:

1. View from the front

20210419_032023.png

2. View from behind

20210419_032858.png

Thanks, Nice to meet you @saracampero


Note: If I can win this contest, I also intend to have a #Promo-Steem contest




Support #Promo-Steem

I ready to be Promotor #promo-steem

CC:
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02
@steemcurator03 @steemcurator04
@booming01 @booming02
@booming03 @booming04
@dobartim @steemitblog
@stephenkendal @saracampero

[DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA] (https://discordapp.com/invite/MNhcDBW)

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see you entering into the contest. Promo steem advises all steemians to make good use of the community assets. Please desist from misusing the promo steem logos and designs for your usage. But instead, read so well (link below) the post regarding the introduction and use of steem promo asset. Let's work harder in promoting steem to the world. Thanks for your understanding.
-Regards
Team Promo Steem

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@promosteem.com/introduction-promosteem-community

IMG_20210423_130601.jpg

 3 years ago 

hemp...
i see........

 3 years ago 

thanks ! See you next time huhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10