Promo Steem 📣 To My New Friend, Ms. Vita From North Sumatera 🧡

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220101_115322.jpg
Teaching my new friend, Ms. @melvita88 joint Steemit & make a post about introduction #achievement1 on #newcomers community


Bonsoir my lovely Steemian ☺️
How is it going ? Hope everything is running smoothly. Let's spread positivity everywhere you go ! Keep learning and growing, buddies 💪🏻💖 !


When I was teaching my lovely student from Bireuen in my English private course in the afternoon, one of my new friend from Medan, North Sumatera called me by Whatsapp.

Yazz, her name is Ms. @melvita88. And I address her Ms. Vita. She is a pretty woman from Medan, North Sumatera. I knew her approximately a month ago when I was teaching my new students in Panggoi, Lhokseumawe.

She is a university student in one of popular university, Malikussaleh University, Lhokseumawe, North Aceh. And her major is Electronic Engineering, eight semester. Now she is on the process to finish her thesis as one of requirements to finish from her university.

Best of luck sweety.


In our first meeting, approximately a month ago, on December 2021, Ms. Vita and I had a long conversation. We talk about a lot of topics such as how do I can speak English, about herself and family, about her university, about my experiences and so forth. And finally I tried to share also about Steemit. In others hand, we called #promo-steem.


IMG_20211215_202402.jpg
The second meeting to #promo-steem to my new friend from Medan, Ms. @melvita88


All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, Ms. @melvita88 pretty interested with Steemit. When I was talking about Steemit, she is over the moon and tried to listen carefully concerning it. I can felt by her face and gesture. She shows me by her body language that she is so excited want joint Steemit.

Ms. Vita asked me to teach her when she has a leisure time from her campus. I said InsyaaAllah and promise her that I will teach her next time when she has a spare time. I told her, "Whenever you ready join Steemit, just call me, sweety". She nodded her head whilst gave a warm smile to me

And today we had an appointment to met up to learn and joint Steemit in one of the cafe in Lhokseumawe City. I told her after I finished teach my student, I will come there to met her as soon as possible.


Well, finally we met up together. I remind Ms. Vita before came to the cafe, she have to brought a paper. Inasmuch as I just brought black marker for her yet I didn't have paper.


IMG_20220101_200415.jpg
Ms. @melvita88 calls me by Whatsapp. She told me that she want to learn and join Steemit. #promo-steem


First at all, I tried to give a little explanation again concerning Steemit. What the rule, regulations, requirements, benefits and etcetera. Alhamdulillah Ms. Vita a type of person who responds quickly. So, it means, rather easier to me to teach her about joint and writing on Steemit. Hehe

Another steps, I asked Ms. Vita to open steemit.com on Google to sign up. Thereafter I asked to answer some of questions or fill about her data on Steemit such as her name for her Steemit account later, her email, her phone number and etc.

After sign up for free and copy some of the most crucial key on Steemit namely master key, private key, posting key, active key and owner key, I asked her to follow or subscribes some of communities on Steemit. Of course first community is #newcomers community. I did it due to the fact that Ms. Vita is one of a new comer on Steemit.

Several minutes later I asked Ms. Vita also to follow or subscribes another communities such as @steem.sea @promosteem.com @steempreneurship @steemwoman @steemitfoods #writingandreviews @steem-travelers and community so on

I try my best also with all my skills, lores and capabilities that I have to her about those communities, the function, benefits and etcetera. Ms. @melvita88 quite excited listen my explanation about that.

Finished subscribes some communities, I asked Ms. Vita to open #newcomers community and writing to make a post about her introduction #achievement1 on it. In this case, Ms. Vita pretty confused what kind of words she want to wrote there.

I tried to give some suggestions and ideas to Ms. Vita concerning how the way to make a good sentences and writing. I told her that one of the benefits & positive things which is we can get from Steemit is we can explore ourself and aware about our hidden talents especially of writing.

Alhamdulillah approximately an less than an hour later, Ms. Vita finished make about her introduction


IMG_20220101_115320.jpg
Teaching my new friend, Ms. @melvita88 joint Steemit and make an introduction #achievement1 in #newcomers community


IMG_20220101_162702.jpg
Source : @melvita88


We talk about Steemit almost two hours more. We didn't realize about the time till drizzle then pouring.

Before back, I asked Ms. Vita to took a wefie for our evidence as a data later on Steemit to make some posts concerning the diary game and #promo-steem. Hehe

Ms. Vita asked me to meet up again when she has a leisure time and not really busy about her duty from her campus and thesis also. I said InsyaaAllah, yazz to her with a warm smile.


IMG_20220101_164129.jpg
Took a wefie with my pretty lady, Ms. @melvita88 after she finished make an introduction #achievement1 on her Steemit account. #promo-steem


We back under the downpour by Ms. Vita's motorcycle. What a cold weather.

After dropped me to my house, Ms. Vita asked permit to me and remind me to make a schedule for our next meeting to #learnwithsteem.

I back to my house, changed my dress then continued my activities with my lovely family.


I don't mind to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @promosteem.com ☺️. The purpose is so that my post has a good progress day by day in this lovely community 🙏🏻


A massive thank you to 🙏🏻
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal @siz-official @around-theworld

Promo Steem Team :
@arie.steem as a Community Leader
@pojan as a Team Support
@ponpase as a Team Support
@teukumuhas as a Team Support
@bangmimi as a Team Support



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1479698229549682688

image.png

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thank you a billion, my brother @msharif ☺️
Keep it up a good works, brother 💪🏻🎉 !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40