PromoSteemContest 📣 Create a Steem promo video by @ashkhan

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Family

I am very pleased to take part in promo steem, I am already working on this platform by inviting my friends and also briefly explaining them about steemit platform. Many of my friends have joined this platform, in this video I explain about steemit, signup and also about keys safety. Furthermore, I explained that I am inviting people to join this platform.

I am thankful to @oscarcc89 and promosteem.com for organzing this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

And you are wished the best in this.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hello, Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99