Questionnaire - PromoSteem ( Please Fill Out This Survey )

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

questionnaire.png

To make the @promosteem.com community account bigger, I have a plan to make a little encouragement or a special rule for each member in promosteem. This rule is a condition for you to join the community and also get a PU Level label.

If you don't know about PU Level System, you can read about it here UPDATE - Promoters Weekly Report & POWER UP Level System

After evaluating this system, I see that there are some users who have never made a real contribution in doing steem promos to the public. but to get a label, yes, I have to give a label because there is no special rule for the requirements to get a label, everyone who powers up will be given a label.

Therefore, this special system will be made even more stringent for the progress of the community. and also users really want to become members and help the community. not just come and go.

  • To get a label PU LEVEL from promosteem, you have to be part of helping promosteem by way of delegation to promosteem.

How to get Power Up Label

  • PU Level 1 : Power Up 100-500 Throughout the steemit career
    ( minimum 100SP delegates for promosteem.com )
  • PU Level 2 : Power Up 500-2500 Throughout the steemit career
    ( minimum 200SP delegates for promosteem.com )
  • PU Level 3 : Power Up 2500-5000 Throughout the steemit career
    ( minimum 500SP delegates for promosteem.com )

Why Should Delegation

The level of user awareness to help the community is very small, that's why I want to try this scheme so that the community can grow quickly, and with delegation it is also a sign that you care about the value of the steem ecosystem.

Before I apply this rule, I want a response from the promosteem community. and will consider my decision in the future. and if I get a positive response from @steemcurator01 , then it will convince me more.

I'd like you to fill in your feedback and consent below


https://forms.gle/W79kmB44rw9nXD9KA

sgwwh.png

image.png

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png

Thanks to : steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @pennsif


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem @pojan, @ponpase

Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

footer promosteem.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fiil out your response here , click the link
https://forms.gle/W79kmB44rw9nXD9KA

thank you

 3 years ago 

I would lower the delegation to 50% of suggested amount.

Promo can be done without delegations too. It's about convincing new users to join us, making power ups and working on interesting projects.

I don't withdraw any money at all recently and I like to have bigger SP and Up-vote worth more as some kind of recompensation for not earning. With the newest layer system, it wouldn't be important that I power up or make promo out of steemit because I don't share my SP with the community.

Other thing is that even if someone want to share their all SP by Delegations, we belong to many groups and all are requesting for the same. In the last week I was asked by three admins to delegate. One was rude to me because I suggested 250 SP delegation instead of 1000 SP (I had 1100 SP at that moment).


I believe the idea is good but maybe for PU level 1 make minimum 50 SP delegated, for PU2 minimum 100 SP delegated and for PU3 minimum 250SP.

It's just my suggestion though. I'm curious of opinion of other users 😉

Have a great day!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the advice

it would be wise not to follow the community a lot, users should focus on their own passion. that's my advice, and focus on actually helping the community you love. This level is made so that we can see those who really care and want to help, not just demanding to be helped.

having a lot of subscribers will have no effect if you don't have members who are loyal and truly love the community. because of that, because of that I suggest this system to be able to select serious users to contribute and help community accounts.

about the suggestion of reducing the number of delegates .
I agree with level 1 - 50SP

level 2 and 3 , it's a reasonable amount for them because they already have enough power and can help the community.

this is not my final decision, i will waiting other user respond

 3 years ago 

True. Maybe I'm following too many communities. Some of them I'm following just to read posts and support users with my Up-votes but I'm not publishing anything there. When I'm thinking about it, I could do it without following communities as well.

 3 years ago 

Your advice stays in my mind.

it's okay to follow the community, however, when we have made posts in that community and have received support from the community, then we must be ready to provide support for that community.

in other communities there may be no rules and only free communities without definite rules. because in steemit there are already many communities that are made just for fun without clear goals and missions. Therefore, it is wiser for us to choose the community that we follow and support.

Excelente infromación

 3 years ago 

Thanks for bringing this up bro @arie.steem... I guess you missed something in the spelling of Fill in the bracket.

 3 years ago 

done, updated
thanks bro

Me parece muy bien la propuesta realizada por usted mi estimado. @arie.steem enseriarce en la comunidad es importante porque se le dara valor como tal a la comunidad, y esta clasificacion es muy positiva para esta, ahora bien, quisiera apoyar ademas la opcion de que reduzca a 50 sp para el nivel 1 PU como lo refiere @papi.mati aun no tengo suficiente SP estoy haciendo lo posible para aumentarlo pero tambien quiero contribuir, si logra bajar le aseguro delegare porque @promosteem anima de una manera adecuada a todos los que hacemos vida en ella...
Solo es mi sugerencia...!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your opinion. I hope you will fill out the form I provided in the post

 3 years ago 

I think it is a good idea you are involving the community in this decision making and building up of a consensus. You are also doing amazing, well done

 3 years ago 

Hello, I tried to fill out the questionnaire but I realized that it no longer accepts answers, likewise I already made my 1st delegation of 50 SP:

image.png

 3 years ago 

yeah.. thanks for the delegation

 3 years ago 

Your welcome @arie.steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11