Promote and Help Register a Steemit Account to Youth - Steemian Mentoring for Achievement1 in the Newcomer Community "part2" || 10% for @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello promosteem friends, we have known that until now steemit is a platform that has been very developed throughout the world. #Steemit has also become a platform that can bring us more friends from different countries. Anyone can join steemit and promote about steemit to people around us. I take every opportunity to promote about #steemit and #steem in my own way. Last night I visited the location "Beje Kopi" which is quite far from where I live. I want to meet my friends. They are the hard workers I know. We support each other in the field of work and daily activities. Sharing steemit information with great Steemians who were present last night like @muhajir169 and @bangmimi. This time I did promosteem by sitting at a roadside cafe while enjoying a cup of coffee. My goal is to promote steem and invite as many friends as possible to join #steemit. Promosteem is one of the creative platforms to do promosteem.

IMG-20211018-WA0042.jpg

On October 18, 2021, last night I did promosteem for young people who often enjoy coffee at the cafe. This time I introduce steemit to friends who are still young. They are the people who need to know about steem and the steemit platform. I invite them to work well in steemit with their own abilities and talents.

A few days ago they admired me, seeing that I got a reward or award in the form of STEEM/SBD from writing the content that I shared. After they saw the #PromoSteem brand and a piece of paper that said #Steem brand, many of them asked about #steem, I thought this was my chance to explain #steem and #steemit to them. I immediately explained about my experience in steemit to them. And I tell them steemit is superior to other social media platforms that don't reward their users.

Those who are here they seem very enthusiastic about listening to what I am discussing, in this case I become a mentor in explaining steemit to them, to make fans more interested in joining the steemit platform, I try to give them more of my education and experience on steemit, and I'm introducing more communities on the steemit platform to make it even easier for them to develop their ideas on #steemit. Then I told them to visit steemit.com to learn more.

IMG_20211019_020557.jpg

After I explained at length to them about steemit, they began to understand and were motivated so they were very enthusiastic to join steemit. Next I guide them to register a Steemit account. I also told them to learn several ways to choose the right community from their post titles, I also taught them how to make correct and quality posts along with the tags that must be written and taught how to comment on other people's posts so they can contribute with other Steemians. I told them to introduce themselves in the newcomer community.

nama akun @muhammad.reza

The following is a list of young people who are now steemian:

NameMuhammad Reza
Accounts@muhammad.reza
Statusnewcomers
AddressLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Achievement1https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammad.reza/introduce-my-self-for-achievement-1-by-muhammad-reza-indonesia

At last night's meeting I helped them to #Achievement1 and have joined the newcomer community to post #task1 or introduce themselves first on Steemit.

PromoSteem Community


Thanks to : @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @kevinwong, @steemchiller, @xeldal, @ernaerningsih

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

PromoSteem
Steem SEA
Gabung Discord
Gabung Discord

Best Regard
@alvin.steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome 😍 hello @muhammad.reza welcome to steemit ☺️

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih support nya buk.. 😊

Terimakasih support nya buk..

 3 years ago 

Good job bro. Keep your spirit bro. 💪🏻

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih support nya Bambang.. 🤗

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama bengbeng 😅

 3 years ago 

Hard working ! Start it

 3 years ago 

Okey

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Do not use the #club5050 tag unless you have made a power-up in the last 7 days that is equal or greater than any amount you have cashed out.

cc @pojan @ponpase

 3 years ago 

Sorry sir. Thank for information..

 3 years ago 

Dear @alvin.steem ! Jangan menggunakan tag #club5050, karena anda tidak berpartisipasi untuk dukungan #club5050. #club5050 hanya dapat digunakan oleh mereka yanh telah mengalokasikan 50% atau lebih dari rewards SBD mereka ke Steem Power (Power Ups). Terhitung selama 7 hari terakhir aktivitas Anda di Steemit wallet untuk power ups. Semnetara Anda tidak melakukannya, tolong hapus tag #club5050 yang Anda gunakan.

Avin gimn ya cara masuk grub...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35