Enjoy murree with friends 6/7/2021

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

11BA0EC9-7BA2-4FDF-939A-62971083E7AC.jpeg

Hello everyone, how are you all friends? I'm fine too. Today I will tell you all the information about myself that I received in Murree Tour. Hand in hand with friends. We had a lot of fun There was a lot of beauty there. I had a lot of people there who came to enjoy it. It was raining there. The weather there was very nice. There was a lot of beauty there. I had a lot of people there who came to enjoy it. It was raining there. The weather there was very nice. We had a great time there and we had dried fruit there and we ate there and we had a very good hotel meal at the hotel. We all ate well. We are very happy. Tour of Murree.

5390BF80-3968-43AF-9EBB-AC2B79665EC7.jpeg

And then after that we went to Naran Kagan and there we saw Saif al-Muluk lake which was very lovely and very nice. There were people from far away. They were doing it and the prison was very high. They were very dangerous there. They would put a lot. And we finally got to our place. It was snowing. The weather was lovely. I had a great time there and took my selfie and took selfies with my friends. The scene there was very lovely. Our heart was happy. The area is very lovely. We should go there for sightseeing and entertainment. We should go there this season. The weather is going to be very cold.

0F2AC0C8-C170-482A-BBED-6A8A2DB2ACC1.jpeg

You can see it. I took my picture and behind you you can see the lake. It's so cute. I went there and made my picture. People came from far away and then our song went away. When we got there, there were very high mountains, they were very high. Pathan took us upstairs because there was a wire running there, so they took us to victory. It was fun and we enjoyed it very much. We will never forget that it came to us like this. We also had friends with us. We took our time and went to Murree. We were dying and enjoyed it very much.

D0DF17C5-3203-48A2-9518-B9D3C6DF318A.jpeg

You can see this is my friend. He told me that we are going to die. I told him, "Okay, I will take my time. What a wonderful way to screw people over. Then we found ourselves there. What we came up with, and then we went to Gilgit. Enjoy and then we went to Swat and then we went there for a tour of Neelum Valley etc. We liked the view there very much and we traveled in the car and we were engaged etc. We went there with a wave of fun. We spent the day and in the evening we went out to the bazaar, we did some shopping there and we had a good time there and we slept late at night. We looked very good. There was snow in the mountains. There were huge glaciers of ice falling because we couldn't go any further.

Special thanks

@Promosteem.com

Regards

@alinawaz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arie.steem/how-to-become-promosteem-member-delegation-and-power-up

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@promosteem.com/booming-supports-promosteem-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32