ITS OFFICIAL, FINALLY ACCEPTING STEEM AND SBD TRANSACTION AND MY FIRST POWER UP.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good day steemians,

This is my first time posting here and i am so happy writing about of the best decisions i have taken in recent times. I registered with steemit not long ago after @beniba introduced me to this platform ever since joining i had learnt so much and had fun from reading other people's post.
@beniba told me of how i could promote my business here on steemit and how i vould also help steemit grow. He proposed that i should add steem transactions to my already mobile money business.

Screenshot_20210724-213721_Office.jpg

I sat with him on several occasions and he explained how i could carry this out. I took my time to understand every detail of how it will be carried out. This is how the steem transaction will be carried out;

20210728_174424.jpg
STEEMIT ON MY BUSINESS AND THE STEEMIT FLYER ON MY CONTAINER

  1. Find the equivalent of the amount you want to withdraw in steem using coinmarketcap

  2. The equivalent amount is sent to my account thus, @akuoli.

  3. After i confirm the transaction in my account i release the equivalent amount in Ghana cedis.

As simple as it is and you are done withdrawing your steem from your steemit account. There will be no fee charges. My business is located at Y-junction in the Garu district. Hoping to see steemians in Garu withdraw their steem from my shop.

REASONS WHY I TOOK THIS DECISION.

  1. I made my own research and i am hopeful that the value of steem will rise very soon. So i am using this as an opportunity to invest in steem to make profit in the near future.
  1. I have read about power ups and how its good on this platform so i plan on using some the steem accumulated here to power uo my account.
  1. Creating steem awareness. I want to also want to use this as a way of promoting steemit to my clients. With the zeal i have seen in @beniba trying to promote steemit i can also always count on him to support in my promo activities because i an still learning on steemit.
  1. Increasing the value of steem. When steem gets a lot of transactions around the world i believe the value of steem will increase greatly.

I also powered up today from my first payout. I made from my achievement 1 post.
Screenshot_20210728-201135_Chrome.jpg

In my few weeks on steemit i have devoped a very positive feeling for the blockchain and i am willing to also contribute to the development of this blockchain. I really admire the hardwork , @magcarnie, @collinz , @mcsamm @nattybongo and the others are putting into promote steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

That's great. I will be visiting you to withdraw some steem💰

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52