JUST SIGNED UP NEWBIE IN STEEM AND GUIDED HIM TO HIS ACHIEVEMENT 1

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

A fabulous day to all steemit promoters.
Trust you all had a great day today?
Anyways,,,,I feel so happy knowing you all are doing great.

Dear sister @talktofaith and all the Admin of this community,,,,I sincerely appreciate you all for keeping this community going.

Seeing the rate in which steemit is growing it is not bad to think or suggest that we should recruite more of newbies.
I'm so happy today for taking the step to blog here... though it wasn't easy but with the effort I put in just to promote steemit I was able to influence and join a newbie.

Here is his photo
IMG_20210729_181419_5.jpg

I tell him a whole lot about steemit,,,,, that steemit is where one can interchange STEEMIT dollar to Nigeria currency. And a blockchain where one post his original content and meet with different kind of human also being consistent in the platform..

I took my time to explain how he can become creative through writing outside the making of cash. Also explain to him how he can get STEEM by taking part in contest also how he can power up steem. Initially he was very skeptical after I explained how he could benefit from steemit he finally agreed and accept to join.

I finally helped him to complete his achievement 1

It is a very interesting news for me and I wish to share it here with my fellow steemians.... though since I join steemit may 2021 I haven't recruited so am glad he accepted.

Bellow is his username and achievement post link
https://steemit.com/@asue

Thanks for going through my post and remember to join #promo-steem train and do well promote steemit in your communuties.

Best regards
@promo-steem
@booming
@bright-obias
@krsuccess
@davidad
@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arie.steem/how-to-become-promosteem-member-delegation-and-power-up

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@promosteem.com/booming-supports-promosteem-community

With sincerity,,,,I say a massive appreciate to you for visiting my blog and went through my post.

Nice job @akam-theresa, i value your effort.

Great effort you've shown..
Keep it Up..

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this, you can help them to go through the various achievement tasks for their progress and be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52