Promo-steem || Educate my Friends about Steemit and guide people on social media about steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
First greeting to all I hope you all are well and enjoy a happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah. Hello @promosteem.com My name is Muhammad Ahsan Sharif and on steemit my username is @ahsansharif. I am 19 years old. I belong to Pakistan. I am the student of Bachelor science of computer science. About three months ago I joined Steemit. Because of which I have a lot of knowledge about it, so I thought that this knowledge should be passed on to others, so I have taken this small step to spread steemit to the people. I hope you would like. First of all I want to thank my head @cryptokraze who told me about steemit and taught me how to create my account and then taught me how to post. I am very grateful.

So now I'm going to tell my friends about steemit.

image.png

Live Meeting With Friend:

One day my friend and I went to Sahiwal due to work which is a big city for us so we had to go there and do some shopping and there were a couple of other things we did and then we went to a friend's hostel. When we arrived at the hostel, there was a friend of mine who is a B.Sc. student sitting there. I asked him what was going on. He told me and then I asked him that apart from studying. If you do any other work, he told me that Brother Corona is not willing to hire anyone else because of the virus, so I am currently studying.

And he told me that my father is a poor man who is working very hard to meet my expenses, so I told him that this is not going to work for you. Benefit and be able to do good deeds in the future. He told me that brother I still don't understand what to do so I told him about my work and my own work which I am doing on steemit.

His first question to me was brother what is this steemit thing so I told him it is a social media the way we use whatsapp Facebook Twitter and Instagram so we also use it here But people put up their posts. These posts tell a lot of useful things and there are a lot of people here who are very knowledgeable and they put up their content here which gives us a lot to learn and We can put our post in it which we know about and if the steemit likes this post then you will be rewarded in return. I told him that one can learn a lot of skills here and at the same time our out-of-pocket expenses are met.

So he told me how I can start my work here, so I first told him that you have to create your own account here, from which you have to start your work and teach people your knowledge. I created his account so that he can start working and then I told him that the first thing you have to do now is to complete the Achievement Task in the New Commer community so that you know the principles of steemit. Below I am showing you a screenshot of his account that I have created his account and he is ready to do this work and he will start his work here very soon.
His username is @syedbaider.
image.png

image.png

Online promotion:

One day a friend of mine was talking to me on WhatsApp. He asked me about my work and how it was going. So I told him that I am working online which is very easy. What work are you doing online? So I explained to him all about steemit, what it is and how we can share as much knowledge as we can here and how we can learn more from here and how we can benefit from it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Promo steem.png

My Goal:

It was a small attempt by me to promote steemit. My goal is to promote steemit to all around me, to my relatives, to all my friends, so that more people join it. Be able to and benefit from it.
I will promote steem, because I know more about steemit. So I think what you know should be passed on to others. Steemit is a platform where you can gain all kinds of knowledge. It has all kinds of skills.

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

steem only.png

At the end I really thanks @cryptokraze who tell me about steemit 3 month ago.
I also thanks @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for this community.

Single line.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing a great job and it is our responsibility to promote Steemit as much as possible.
keep it up

 3 years ago 

Yes you are right. Thanks for appreciate me

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44