Steem-Database 📣- Monthly Power Up - 21.774 SP.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

20220718_004800.jpg

Steem Database_Line 1.png


10% Reward to @steemforsdgs Reward to Support Steem-Database Sub-Project.

Hello friends, wherever you are, hopefully you are always in good condition and all affairs are smoothed out.

On this occasion I will share a post about the results of my power up this time, but not so much as before but enough to do it consistently in the field.I always for up every time for my success on this platform Even though I don't spend a lot of heart, but I can be consistent every week.

But I made a mistake before making only a few withdrawals because there was a sudden need but this time the results of my post are for power ups, as I said before He does power ups every Sunday and in a month 3 times he does power ups, hopefully it can be consistent.

As for all of my friends, I hope you continue to do consistent power ups so you can achieve your goals at the end of the month and year, even though you don't do much power ups.The important thing is just to be consistent so that you are more enthusiastic about making posts and see quite interesting achievements at the end of the month.

Moreover, as a beginner or a new account, I recommend doing for ups and not making any withdrawals so that in a year you can achieve more SP, I'm sure if you Doing power ups from creating an account to the future Rest assured in a year you can get thousands of sp, keep powering up so you can grow fast friends.

This time I did not bore up so much, only 21 steem that I put out but it can make me happy because I can do this consistently.


Screenshot_2022-07-17-23-36-41-39_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


The amount of steem I use 21.774 Steem


Previously I already had some SP but not much with my account level but I'm happy to be able to reach within 1000 in this month.


IMG_20220718_002514.jpg


Total sp before power up 1,139.240 Sp.


And of course after doing a power up, steem power up goes up Not so much but I'm happy to be able to do this.


IMG_20220718_002556.jpg


Number of sp after power up 1,161.014sp


That's the result of my power up Not so much, but I can be grateful that I can do routine power ups and can also do big power ups in the future. This time I'm in the program #club75 Hopefully in the future we can achieve more steem to do big power ups.


PhotoGrid_1658080605534.jpg


Maybe this is all I can share, hopefully all of my friends can like it and it can also be a good guideline for doing power ups Sorry for the shortcomings, if there are errors, please reprimand so that I can fix it and can also be better in making posts.

That's my little story this time, thank you for reading my post, have a nice day, see you in the next post.


My best regards to the Steem-Database Team:
@ponpase | Admin - Community Leader
@pojan | Admin - Community Manager
@msharif | Bangladesh Moderator
@ashkhan | Pakistan Moderator
@ngoenyi | Nigeria Moderator
@oscar89 | Venezuela Moderator


Steem Database_Banner 4.png


testhidup.gif

Special Thanks to :@stephenkendal, @pennsif, @steemchiller, @steemforsdgs.


ABOUT ME


Best regards @afdhal23.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow amazing 🤣

 2 years ago 

Mantap 👍🏻

 2 years ago 

Yoi

 2 years ago 

Mantap bosqu🚀🚀

 2 years ago 

Thank pak 💪🏻

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

Please read the guide:

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 
Thank you for sharing posts, stay original. Keep building your Steem power.

CriteriaRemarkGrade
Quality2/2.5
Markdown1.5/2.5
#Club751/1
Verified User1/1
Plagiarism free1/1
Steemexclusive1/1
Bot free0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >50/0.5
Total-8/10

Note:
Please use your steem power to support other users. You didn't get support from community curators as your voting CSI is zero percent. Don't mention admins or moderators in your post and there are some old moderators please don't mention them. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45