>promosteem t-shirt | a symbol of pride for the steem plathform

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good night all steem friends Tonight I found an idea or idea that is to create a t-shirt with the steem logo.
T-shirts or often known as T-shirts are very important to be stylish in the real world and on social media because apart from being easy to wear, they also reflect the macho or demeanor of each user.
Talking about t-shirts, of course, I am a very enthusiastic user, so every time I try to go there to do all kinds of promotional activities, it's like the promo I did this time, namely selling steemit or steem logo t-shirts.
For a while I've been working to earn some effort from promosteem from some promosteem t-shirts and as a way to find additional income selling t-shirts or t-shirts.

Indonesia is a country where the average person uses t-shirts to go anywhere with the reason that it is very simple to use in front of the public, therefore I collaborated with several clothing stores (t-shirts) to try to design an idea to collaborate between plain T-shirts with logos steem which I will promote to the closest people including active steem users and people who have joined steem.

The purpose of developing a T-shirt with the steemit logo:
✓ promosteem series with t-shirt / t-shirt material.
✓Boosting the speed of the steemit platform in the future with something real they see maybe they will be interested in using steem someday.
✓create jobs for other designers to develop the t-shirt industry with the steemit logo to the wider community.

20210908_220038-COLLAGE.jpg

I first proposed this idea to some of my closest friends to find their own challenges in working, namely designing or creating t-shirts that are unique and memorable in the eyes of many people because in my area there used to be many steemit users who no longer use the steem plathform, therefore I indirectly immediately invite them back with us by doing the steps of the steem t-shirt promo. Therefore, tonight I am happy to announce in the promosteem community that T-shirts with the steemit logo will be ready to be traded online on social media such as facebook, whatsapp and instagram.

For those of you who may feel interested in the project that I made, we are happy to serve you either in the comments column below this post.

SO THANK YOU VERY MUCH MY BROTHER

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing, the design looks good 🙂
I suggest you to become a verified member and get your label ;
Here is how you can become a member
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arie.steem/how-to-become-promosteem-member-delegation-and-power-up
Regards
shahid.

 3 years ago 

The steem brand comes with such a unique pride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70