Where Are They All | Great Steemians Who Have Made Me Stronger in The Steemit Community

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello everybody, welcome back to my blog


Joining steemit since 2017, I've had more experience than the length of my trip in this community.

10% payout to @promosteem.com for support PromoSteem community

IMG_20210808_183736.jpg

But no that, even though I've been together a long time, there's still so much I don't understand, there's been a pause for more than three years, and then again with a completely different style, it must be like being the new person who has to learn more about these developments.

Back in the last three months, it turned out I had to make a reintroduction post but not in the community of the visiting, but in the steem sea community, according to the guidelines and rules.

Screenshot_2021-08-06-21-55-07-36_3aea4af51f236e4932235fdada7d1643.jpg

Introduce Yourself Back to The World of Steemit || Memperkenalkan Diri Kembali ke Dunia Steemit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPAASX2k9SKUws8c8ZLnoCQzv9Ej7tfrjL2ah7F6uWWZpkV1BwqcJpC5UDNAaemMZxddS8f1VVY.png

Along the way I've joined many other great communities and steemians. From the community KSI (KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA), BSC (BIREUEN STEEMIT COMMUNITY) and with some other communities, which some of them once existed are now extinct forever and nowhere. And in the community, I can share directly with great people like brother @happa-arbi @doctors full moon @dodybireuen @albertjester and a few other seniors whom I couldn't possibly name in any way because there are so many great people here.

0ys68jobom.jpg

In addition to that, there were also some members who had once been with me, but eventually some of them stopped and have not been seen again.

I miss those who can always provide motivation and encouragement to me, supporting what I do that I can be like today.

Well, even though it can't be as great as expected, at least not as stupid as being ignored.

I miss @priang.esteem @st3em, @aneuknanggro, @ardabilly, @muhammadshaauki that makes me even more motivated that I always think it's because of them that it's not that easy to give up.

#promo-steem || 2 years don't meet, it turns out they have become a figure in Steemit

zebyxfgwsc.jpg

Hopefully they will be able to reappear together in this great community, and they used to practice @promo-steem so that many of the friends, relatives and families who joined in sharing useful thoughts.

Although I have been returning for three months already to invite some of my closest people to join us, not all of those who are able to be active until now, so I don't think I've reached them at a past level.

Little did I want to say that I, in the past with the figures mentioned above, had done all the normal people to the TNI (Army).

bvktih8u9r.jpg

But it used to be very different from what is happening now, as there are so many money-making applications today without having to write or do things that were hard for them. So they'd rather get results without having to create than have to think about the content they'd like to create.

But some people choose to join because they think that having such a challenge is great to live with, when it comes to sitting around with money comes into play, working hard to bring out the best in him and in other societies.

Here are excerpts from some of my past posts.

After reading some of my old posts, I finally got back some important advice from my seniors, among whom was mother @mariska.lubis, he told me that. "It doesn't need to be formal," The coolest is shown by behavior because most can only be predominant but their behavior isa big zero, so be careful in the pitch and preach, if it doesn't line up with what is done then the hypocrites are us.

Then in one other post there was a comment from a @bahagia-arbi explaining in detail about steemit.

That according to his comments, Steemit is a platform that does not waste a work in our publish on our own thoughts of positive things. There we can receive a reward, which is Steem Power (SP) and Steem Dollar(SBD) for which we will usually receive rupiah. It can also help our daily needs.

In some of these answers, I became convinced that I would join the steemit community together.

Never doubt steel. this is where we come to think and work with great men. Keep creating the things that are postif, keep creating to bring important benefits to the steemians and the societies that are in stetrics or not.

That's a brief answer from me. If there are still cultivation about stedoubts, let us both peel these manicures with compactness, with each other to share the growing steemians.

Thanks to PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

Come On Steem

Best Regard
@abelanar11

JOIN DISCORD

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Ly78rJRD6Y4cUvPZFHnD9YGZsaHMv5iWykxmuQrVSYznJMJgwDAYegZ5NkyQ65R2VgVe4rLBRKMmvHUJJMD7gz.png

DQmVreso9YEv9Rxxz6KA2SZB5bUtBEfuRkH1cEpwUtLuHzb.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Really good job brother. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1424406796865736705

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother 🤝

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64