#club100 PromoSteem | Third Power Up Full 100%

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hello fans!!
Thank you for visiting my Steemit Account @abdrahman08 !!

Screenshot_2022-02-03-08-54-17-297_com.android.chrome.jpg

10% of Prizes Donated to Empowerment and Charity @steemforsdgs

Hello my loyal fans! How's your day so far?? May you always be healthy and always be made easy in all your affairs and also always given abundant sustenance, hopefully what is given can always be used perfectly for the smooth running of all of us.

This time I will share another post about Power Up and this is the third Power Up with all the Steem I have. Like the goals that have been made by the Steemit party, then I follow the developments or regulations that have been suggested by the Steemit Team.

Screenshot_2022-02-03-08-55-32-140_com.android.chrome.jpg

IMG-20220203-WA0001.jpg

I am committed to growing my Steem Power so that I can increase my influence on my curation in the future, and will also be able to influence the community and also the sustainability of steemit in the future. In my opinion, this way the Steemit Platform will be more stable than the previous system, and hopefully the Steemit Platform with a system like this will continue to be stable and can also run according to what we all want.

Two months ago I did the first power up of 5,640 sbd with a total of 63,676 steem, this made the spirit of my first stage. And last month I did a power up again 15,200 sbd with a total of 180,537 steem. And for the third stage I did power up the number of sbd I have is 16,398 and became steem as much as 215,873. Now I have 578,085 power ups. All my hard work in the past few months has been accomplished and I hope I can do my best this month.

IMG-20220203-WA0000.jpg

My wish this year is to increase the level of @abdrahman08's account this will affect my account curation later, and will also be something that makes me more excited to make unique and interesting posts. This is inseparable from the help of friends who always provide good motivation and knowledge about this beloved Platform.

Screenshot_2022-02-03-09-03-21-113_com.android.chrome.jpg

I am grateful for self-development for achieving the target that I set myself, namely doing 100% Power Up in three consecutive months, and I have done my own mission. The next mission is dolphin maybe this is a mission that takes a long time but I'm sure it will be easy if we are serious about running it.

Something we do with persistence will have beautiful results, even though it is not the same as we want. Let's join hands for the sake of our future and the nation's getting better. Thank you to all my friends who always support me.

PromoSteem Community ️Thanks to :
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@steemchiller
@xeldal

PromoSteem Team :
@ponpase

Prestasi1

salam hormat abdrahman08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings Humanity!

Thank you for supporting payout to @steemforsdgs account. Your support will be very useful to support the charity and social activities of the PromoSteem community.

Towards a better life with the PromoSteem community.

Steem For SDGs : Impact In Action !

Read for more information STEEM for SDGs Introduction : Impact in Action For Better World

Best regards,

STEEM for SDGs Team

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
bot freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53