You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini-competition "How to keep yourself in good shape during a pandemic"

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Wow, this is an interesting contest for every one willingly to participate, personally I do a lot of exercise in the morning before I take my morning shower, then have my breakfast with fruits reach in vitamin C, these may include passion fruits, oranges and watermelons. Then in the evening after work, I go and play soccer. This really helps to my body physically fit and making stronger for this pandemic.

Thank you so much.

I humbly invite @pixiepop, @faithilyn, @nadiaturrina, @noraandy @moureeenbronia to come and participate

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite,i already sent in my entry

 2 years ago 

Yes I have just Seen it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69