You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №7 - "Is it possible to forgive adultery?" // "Давайте поговорим" №7 - "Можно ли простить измену?"

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

Hi, @steemit-family .This is my opinion about you question.

Marriage is a social bond, a valid contract through which a man and a woman establish a marital relationship. But if someone betrays or commits adultery with her, the foundation of that relationship is destroyed.
And this adultery can actually be forgiven and never goes away. It depends on the mentality of the individual. Even if I can forgive adultery, others may not.
However, many people do not like to forgive adultery. It shouldn't be. When one confesses to betrayal, one realizes how great the pain is.

I mean, from my own feelings, When I was betrayed, I thought I might not survive. I wasn't in the middle of it. I felt very small. I did not think that he did that! So everything was a lie?At one point I forgave him for the pain, but only after he left. Because it is not possible to live together with an adulterous traitor. If I had forgiven him earlier, I would have given him a chance. He might have thought it was my weakness. He would have hurt me again. So I forgave him but I left. Maybe I had a shortcoming, maybe I couldn't be like his mind. Let him be with someone like his mind.

In fact, many people have bad temper and commit adultery because it is bad temper. Again, many are involved in adultery because of their surroundings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29