CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #13 - Contrasts

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. This is my entry. I took this photo with my smartphone. This flowering plant is in a plant box along the busy street where i walked on the way home from work. The flower color was a pretty good contrast with the dull dusty leaves. Edited image with my smartphone.

IMG_20211113_124940.jpgRaw

Tap here for the photo hunt week13 contest details and check out the other awesome entries in the comment section.

Invite:
@theichie
@tarmidi

Sort:  

It’s a beautiful shot, I never did understand art completely but when I see a beautiful work it gladdens me.

 3 years ago 

Your photography is very beautiful. Thanks and best wishes for participating in the contest.

Me gustan mucho tus fotografías amiga, son hermosas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49